THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Aug 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Locust -Flight Of The Wounded Locust 7

Locust
Flight Of The Wounded Locust 7"

really fast. really annoying. really noisy. really stupid. i love it.



GNNNNOOOOOOMMMMMMEEEEEEE!!!!!

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Aug 26 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Love Lost But Not Forgotten -Upon The Right, I Saw A New Misery CD
Click for more info

Love Lost But Not Forgotten
Upon The Right, I Saw A New Misery CD

the dillinger escape plan of emoviolence. their lyrics piss me off. they need to learn how to write. also...the tracklisting and lyric book is ALLL fucked up. i really like their breakdowns.

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Aug 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Computer Kills -This Life Is Lived 7

This Computer Kills
This Life Is Lived 7"

screamo with a punk tempo and AMAZING bass lines. its hard to believe theyre a 3 piece. this is definitely something new. i enjoyed it very much.

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Aug 24 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Zao -Where Blood & Fire Bring Rest CD
Click for more info

Zao
Where Blood & Fire Bring Rest CD

This is the only Zao cd I can stand, but even then...I get really bored with this cd. I love the melodic riffs, but they chug waaaaaaaay tooooooo much. Its really redundant. Theyre very generic...buy this if just want a normal cd.

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Aug 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried and Me -Between The Buried and Me CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried and Me
Between The Buried and Me CD

This cd is pretty effing good. Nice clean transitions. SO many styles thrown together. Amazing vocal ranges. I think this band has former members of Prayer For Cleansing...who are almost like BTBAM, but more melodic. ANYWAYS....this cd is so very good. If youre looking for something new in the Metalcore genre...look no further than Between The Buried And Me.

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Apr 22 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Death Cab For Cutie -We Have The Facts And We're Voting Yes CD
Click for more info

Death Cab For Cutie
We Have The Facts And We're Voting Yes CD

this is ok. i got rid of it though. theyre older stuff is better.

went on tour with dismemberment plan...which is a bad idea since dismemberment plan is better.

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Apr 22 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Pedro The Lion -It's Hard to Find a Friend CD
Click for more info

Pedro The Lion
It's Hard to Find a Friend CD

another snoozer....i buy too many bad albums.

my mom likes him because hes christian

i say fuck christianity. haha

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Apr 22 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Texas Is The Reason -Do You Know Who You Are? CD
Click for more info

Texas Is The Reason
Do You Know Who You Are? CD

zzzzzzzzzzzzboringzzzzzzzzzzzz

one of the creators of false emo.

new end original is better. they have a member of texas is the reason (for those who are retarded)

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Apr 22 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casket Lottery -Moving Mountains CD
Click for more info

Casket Lottery
Moving Mountains CD

they used to suck. now theyre good. they keep on getting better and better...but i say they go back to coalesce.

Regina from Mesa, AZ 
Apr 22 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

good release. not as raw as goddamit, but its still good. they have better lyrics in this album i guess, if only they kept that sound of goddamit...oh fucking well

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.