THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Jan 8 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Morning Glory -Whole World Is Watching CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
Whole World Is Watching CD

Great cd. all good songs. gotta lot of definition instrumentally as well as the lyrics that you can make out. makes me want that heroin.

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Jan 8 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Retching Red/Twats -Split 7

Retching Red/Twats
Split 7"

fuckin great record. retching red and the twats are fuckin sick. simple as that man. fast and a necesity for all vinyl collections. and the color of the actually vinyl is sexy too.

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Jun 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lard -Last Temptation of Reid CD
Click for more info

Lard
Last Temptation of Reid CD

just like hte other people said, if your looking for DK incarnate, this isn't it. but its preety fuckin good. jello biafras lyrics are genious as always.

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Oct 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Action -Action LP
Click for more info

Action
Action LP

ACTION is fuckin great. this record is great. red/black vinyl. probably the best hardcore record i've heard all this year.

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Feb 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Radio, Radio, Radio 7

Rancid
Radio, Radio, Radio 7"

RANCID RANCID RANCID RANCID!!! fuckin great. "radio" is a fuckin dope ass song, and "dope sick girl". and the cover of "someones gonna die" Oi! Oi! Oi!...blitz is the best though.

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Feb 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -'Merican 7

Descendents
'Merican 7"

classic descendents. they have evolved greatly, but not fuckin sellouts! great 7". it aint no "coffee mug", but its great. a must have collectors item. the only thing that sux is i didn't get the free pin they promised!

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Feb 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clorox Girls -Clorox Girls 7

Clorox Girls
Clorox Girls 7"

Clorox girls are amazing. very energetic live shows. just great. and this 7" is no exception. red vinyl. Kinda sounds like it came outta the late 70's. buy this shit!

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Feb 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Germs -Formin 7

Germs
Formin 7"

this 7" is fuckin raw and red. Its the germs. the single greatest punk pioneers of all time. if you like really punk and the origins of it, buy this shit.

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Feb 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blitz -Blitzed An All Out Attack CD
Click for more info

Blitz
Blitzed An All Out Attack CD

this cd is fuckin great, great Oi! band. it has all there best hits...live!!! which is even better. cause the complete blitz collection sounds to clean. i recomend this to Oi! and punk fans.

Scott from Van Nuys, CA 
Dec 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Sick Sick World (White Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Rancid
Sick Sick World (White Vinyl) LP

I'm a vinyl collector my self, so this was an essential. Its great, has one of matts fuckin great solos!!. i agree with that other guy who posted something, why did interpunk have to lie bout the vinyl? its not fuckin blue, its white. i mean white is still hip and all, but whyd they say it was blue? anyways, its an essential any o.s. or n.s. rancid fans (more for the old school though). mine is 1488/3000...hand numbered!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.