THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,713 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Nov 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Orchid -Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD
Click for more info

Orchid
Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD

WOW is all i can say! This CD has everything you would want from a screamo/emo-violence/whatever band. The singer has an ear-piercing scream. The guitars have wonderfully haunting melodies. The songs are unpredictable and can change in a heartbeat. The average song length is about a minute and a half, which will leave you wanting more. In short, everyone should own this album. It doesn't matter what kind of music you listen to, you should own it. I would give this album more than 5 starts if I could. Go buy it...NOW!

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Evil Pupil -Gallons Of Void CD
Click for more info

Evil Pupil
Gallons Of Void CD

Pretty good album. Most of it is really slow and etheral...just really relaxing. Some of the songs have a spooky feel. Great for at work or doing homework if you need background music. Pick it up if you enjoy instrumental music of any kind.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Jul 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Society's Finest -Journey...So Far CD
Click for more info

Society's Finest
Journey...So Far CD

Killer disc. This album is punishing all the way through. The band sound to me like a cross between Zao and Norma Jean, which is great. Singer has a great voice. From singing to screaming and back again. This is one of the best albums ever and I can't wait for there new one. BUY THIS NOW.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Jul 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Isis -Oceanic CD
Click for more info

Isis
Oceanic CD

Excellent. Brilliant. Astonishing. Outstanding. Mind Blowing. OK, that's enough. But really, this album is great. Wonderfully scripted songs with excellent guitar riffs. The songs are mostly music (not all instrumental, just mostly musical). The singer has a great scream. Most of the songs are long about 8 to 10 min. This is one of the best CD's ever. BUY IT NOW.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Jul 6 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tora! Tora! Torrance! -A Cynics Nightmare CD
Click for more info

Tora! Tora! Torrance!
A Cynics Nightmare CD

This is one of the most original sounding bands I have ever heard. The mix punk rock guitars with very raw drums and almost a live sounding mix. The singer has a cool voice, but can be hard to understand at times. Overall good CD. If you are looking for something different, definitely try this.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Jun 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
These Arms Are Snakes -This Is Meant To Hurt You CD
Click for more info

These Arms Are Snakes
This Is Meant To Hurt You CD

Pretty good EP. Very cool "off the wall" type style, which I like alot. The main problem is half the songs on here just kinda drag on. They are still good, but for people with short attention spans (like myself) you will get a little bored.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Jun 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Forstella Ford -Well Versed In Deception CD
Click for more info

Forstella Ford
Well Versed In Deception CD

Great album. Forstella Ford has a unique style. I can't label it so you will just have to check them out. The CD only has like 8 songs, but it is well worth the money. I am definitely buying more of this bands stuff.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Jun 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Preacher Gone To Texas -From The Heartland CD
Click for more info

Preacher Gone To Texas
From The Heartland CD

This is one of the best EPs ever. PGTT has the melodic hardcore sound down. This album includes beautiful melodies then turns to cruching guitars. The singers always screams or does the talking thing. Great EP. A must have for any fan of melodic hardcore.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Feb 17 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Armor For Sleep -Dream To Make Believe CD
Click for more info

Armor For Sleep
Dream To Make Believe CD

This CD is pretty good. It has good lyrics and good melody and is listenable, but it is not origianl at all and it gets very monotonous. If you like emo-ish rock sounding stuff, you will probably like this.

Ashley from Pensacola, FL 
Feb 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Poetic -Four Wall Blackmail CD
Click for more info

Dead Poetic
Four Wall Blackmail CD

This is a great album! It has ten wonderful songs on it all ranging from beautiful melodies to metalcore screams. The album is very original with off-beat rythyms and time signatures mixed with harmony. I cant get enough. Buy this CD NOW!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.