THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Mar 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Loose Change -Arcade 7

Loose Change
Arcade 7"

This is a solid 7 inch with 4 great tracks on it. If you are a fan of early AFI you would really enjoy this, I know I did. Best song imo is Don't Walk Away.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Feb 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Black Sails In The Sunset CD
Click for more info

AFI
Black Sails In The Sunset CD

When I first got AFI's cd Sing the Sorrow I thought that it would always be there best, until I heard Black Sails in the Sunset. This cd is in my opinion the best AFI release out. I can listen to the whole cd and there is not a song on it that I do not like, my favorite being The Prayer Position, God Called in Sick Today and the hidden songs after GCIST. This is a must have if you are just getting into AFI and want to hear some more mature lyrics then say the Anwsers that Stay Fashionable era of AFI.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
At The Drive In -Relationship Of Command CD
Click for more info

At The Drive In
Relationship Of Command CD

I heard one song off of this cd and I loved it, unfortanally(sp?)that was the only song I really cared for on the cd. This was a blind buy so I have no one to blame but myself. I was expecting some Thursdayish emo core but this isnt that.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Jan 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sonic Youth -Dirty CD
Click for more info

Sonic Youth
Dirty CD

This is a solid, respectable release from Sonic Youth. However, it is fairly straight forward and not what you would expect from this band of geniuses. It is (for the most part)sonic youth playing hard rock. (Which some might love.) I would have to recommend Daydream Nation over Dirty, though. It truly is a masterpiece.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Jan 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD

Wow! This is music that will change your outlook on life. It is nothing short of amazing. Conor Oberst is simply a lyrical genius. This is my all time favorite. Fans of Bright Eyes, check out Desaparecidos.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Sick Sick World (White Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Rancid
Sick Sick World (White Vinyl) LP

I got this one on white vinyl #1220 I cant really say anything about the songs on the album because it will start playing and then skip too othere parts of the song and then eventually goto the center I think there is something wrong when it got pressed or something, from the parts of the songs that I heard Sick Sick World sounded awesome.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Project 1950 LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Project 1950 LP

This is a great LP its all classic songs from the 50s revamped into a ramones/misfits sounding album. I highly recomend it.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Oct 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7"

This a pretty good 7 inch,I mainly bought it because I read that it came with a wristband it comes with a cloth patch that looks like it was done in sharpy,which is fine though cuz it says NAZI PUNKS FUCK OFF.

Mark from Kitts Hill, OH 
Oct 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 1 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 1 CD

This is a great collection of classic misfits songs,the Danzig era.If you are just getting into the Misfits I would strongly suggest this cd first,for one it has alot of great songs on it and number two it samples from all of the Danzig era cds so if you like alot of the songs that are all in the same cd get it.IMO this is the best cd of theres to buy.If I was gonna get one of there cds that isnt a collection Id go for Walk Among Us.GREAT CD,Great band.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.