THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,636 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Cleveland, OH 
Jan 17 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mariachi El Bronx -Mariachi El Bronx LP
Click for more info

Mariachi El Bronx
Mariachi El Bronx LP

this record fucking cooks. it blows my mind how well they made this mariachi album. i can't stop listening to it. i wish i could give it an "11".

Brian from Lakewood, OH 
Aug 29 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
None More Black -This Is Satire CD
Click for more info

None More Black
This Is Satire CD

there are a few cuts that really roast on here. the whole album i would say cooks. but there are a few sleeper cuts. 4 stars? SHORE!

Brian from Lakewood, OH 
Aug 29 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
LaGrecia -On Parallels CD
Click for more info

LaGrecia
On Parallels CD

this album cooks. five stars? SHORE! dudes voice kicks so much ass. last cut, the montage, blows my dino mind!

Brian from Athens, OH 
Feb 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As I Lay Dying -Frail Words Collapse CD
Click for more info

As I Lay Dying
Frail Words Collapse CD

Let me say one thing about this album, it is fucking disgusting, and by disgusting i mean pure brilliance. I listened to it for at least a week straight. The vocals/shreiking/screaming are tremendous, which are backed by the most wicked double kick i have heard in quite some time. They beautifully combined some hardcore breakdowns with some ridiculous tandem guitars. As I Lay Dying might be my favorite metal band since i first heard At The Gates.

Brian from Athens, OH 
Feb 7 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Capture The Flag -Start From Scratch CD
Click for more info

Capture The Flag
Start From Scratch CD

I thought that this cd was good, but not as sweet as 'walking away from everthing.' I was kind of disappointed when I heard a few songs from 'walking away from everything,' which in some cases were worse than before. The vocals are a little bit more intense, and i did like the Van Halen style guitar at certain times. Overall it is a decent album. Not bad for a band from Michigan.

Brian from Athens, OH 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Endnote CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Endnote CD

appears to be a bit heavier than cold blue, perhaps better production, but the only problem with hope conspiracy is the redundancy. i like them, but when i try to get others to listen to them, it's a horse of a different color.

Brian from Athens, OH 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Cold Blue CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Cold Blue CD

good disc, sounds like a band from boston. youth and it's burden is the best cut. songs are kind of redundant, but it is still a good album.

Brian from Kirtland, OH 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crush -Here Is Where I Cross My Fingers CD
Click for more info

Crush
Here Is Where I Cross My Fingers CD

A great follow up to tonight will ruin tomorrow, i'd have to say. brilliant lyrics, unique drumming, this band WAS great, but it's a damn shame they are no more. i couldn't pick a song that i liked best, but if you're gonna twist my arm.... i'd have to say that dresser drawer was the cut.

Brian from Kirtland, OH 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crush -Tonight Will Ruin Tomorrow CD
Click for more info

Crush
Tonight Will Ruin Tomorrow CD

what a great cd. almost every song is great. listen for yourself, i think that you'd agree. "fuck you in the heart" is the cut of this disc. It's a shame they broke up. best thing out of minnesota since gary trent came to the timberwolves.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.