THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,905 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Aug 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Between Home And Serenity -Power Weapons In The Complex CD
Click for more info

Between Home And Serenity
Power Weapons In The Complex CD

Good cd if you are into the screaming... Good lyrics, just a good cd all-round! Worth the buy if you are into this music

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Sep 24 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD

Kind of disappointed in this one. The first one was a lot better and had better bands. I like how they put some live songs in this. I like flogging molly a lot but the song they threw on this CD wasn't appropriate. The Lawrence Arms has a rad song on there and so does a lot of other bands. Also, throwing Foo Fighters and No Doubt on was cool you don't usually hear those bands with bands that are usually on there. All in all the first one was better, but i do recommend getting this one.

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Sep 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

Greatest band alive, Best money spent, Greatest CD made! I can't take it out of my cd player, it's impossible. I was skeptical as to how Rise Against could get any better than there last CD's but they did it. Not many bands can pull that off. This CD is just fuckin rad!

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Jan 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
District 7 -Another Last Chance CD
Click for more info

District 7
Another Last Chance CD

Who says Canadians don't kick ass?! These guys just rock! This is one of the best CD's I have now. You can listen to them continually and never get sick of them, now that makes a great band. For the price and the greatness of this band, I'd recommend buying this CD over any other.

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Jan 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Authority Zero -Passage In Time CD
Click for more info

Authority Zero
Passage In Time CD

Great band! They sound very unique and original, and they just simply kick ass. I don't know how else to put it. I'd really recommend buying this CD.

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Nov 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Swagger CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Swagger CD



Flogging molly is just a great band. If you are looking at Flogging molly cd's then you know they are just the greatest. In fact, why are you looking at this cd? You should already have it dumbass!

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Nov 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Countdown To Oblivion/They Live -Split 7

Countdown To Oblivion/They Live
Split 7"



Awesome! I feel like beating the shit out of some posers after hearing Countdown to Oblivion. They kick ass! They Live sounds almost the same but with a chick in the band also. It's quite, how do you say? Ahhh yes... rad?

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Nov 20 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag -Split Series Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag
Split Series Vol. 4 CD



Well it was great hearing these two bands get together for this because they are 2 of my most favorite bands. It was a good cd but it's kind of sad that The Souls did "That's Youth" better than Anti-Flag did. No offense to Anti-flag because they are totally awesome, but The Souls did it better. It's a good cd, go buy it.

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Nov 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Sounding the Seventh Trumpet CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Sounding the Seventh Trumpet CD



This is one of those cd's I took a risk on. I'm glad I took that risk, because these are awesome. You should shoot yourself if you don't like Avenged. I mean not liking these guys is like non-alcoholic beer, it's stupid. Just go mow some people's grass get the money and buy this cd you'll be like "hey, rad!"

Daniel from Lake Havasu City, AZ 
Nov 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
TSOL -Dance With Me CD
Click for more info

TSOL
Dance With Me CD

TSOL is just a great band. There's no denying it unless you just like to be a poser or something. So if you buy this cd you'll be happy that's all there is needed to be said.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.