THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,710 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Danita from Murrysville, PA 
Jun 27 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Casualties -Underground Army CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Underground Army CD

Eh, good but no where near great. and i fucking LOVE the casualties. worst cd in my opinion (besides live at the fireside bowl). I cant even remember any of the song names cause none of em stood out.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
May 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD

Fucking great cd. It definitely made my top ten list. probably even top 3. Real good dirty, streetpunk, type sound. Its all real good and exactly how i like it. Buy this cd.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
May 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Verbal Abuse -Just An American Band CD
Click for more info

Verbal Abuse
Just An American Band CD

Holy shit this is good stuff. I dont remember how i found these guys out but im glad i did. Its sort of depressing, but it delivers a no bullshit message. I laughed like hell at the song "Bud" cause its a cover of the "This Buds For You" beer commercial.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
May 23 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Suffer CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Suffer CD

This is an awsome cd and Bad Religion is an awsome band. I like to listen to them whenever im in one of those "We're all doomed" moods. Heh, i guess they're really good for that. Favorite song on here is Pessimistic Lines.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
May 10 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Transplants -Transplants CD
Click for more info

Transplants
Transplants CD

God Aweful. just terrible. When you put lyrics like "i still got the most money" into punk you officially get the sellout stamp. congratulations. I hate the transplants. More than a quarter of this is rap. like the rob guys lyrics.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
May 10 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

Ughhhhhhh, boring. I almost fell asleep. this stuff is wierd. Umm, except it gets a three because of to have and to have not. Except they didnt write that so im giving it a two.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
May 10 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Exploited -Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD

GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT. Great cd. Great Band. The best song is Punks not dead of course. Not a five cause one song was boring.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Code 13 -Discography 1994 - 2000 CD
Click for more info

Code 13
Discography 1994 - 2000 CD

pretty good. a little too metal for my taste. But hey what do i know. I give it a 3 cause of the last of the mohicans, and i'm the last mohican around here.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -American Psycho CD
Click for more info

Misfits
American Psycho CD

Good misfits cd, better than famous monsters. I dont know if i like new or old misfits better, but i do know that static age is their best cd. Static Age is bad to listen too if your just getting into the misfits. If you are new to them, get this cd.

Danita from Murrysville, PA 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Do Or Die CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Do Or Die CD

Kick ass cd. If your Irish, this will make you proud to be so. If your not Irish, this will make you irish.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.