THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,368 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Morning Glory -This Is No Time Ta Sleep CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
This Is No Time Ta Sleep CD

well, this one kinda dissapointed me. i expected alot more. whole world is watching is one of my top five cd's and this one just isn't as good. whatever, it was worth it for these songs: gang control, say something true, extraordinary, summerburst. buy whole world is watching instead

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
God Awfuls -Next Stop, Armageddon CD
Click for more info

God Awfuls
Next Stop, Armageddon CD

very good. they sound alot like rancid before they started sucking like let's go era with lars singing. great young band you can hope will put out more records cuz this one rocked.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stockyard Stoics -Stockyard Stoics CD
Click for more info

Stockyard Stoics
Stockyard Stoics CD

favorite cd of all time. ever. every song is incredible and their lead singer is rad. buy this because it rocks you. i can't choose a favorite song or even three because they are all so incredible. sound like a street punk clash crossed with american steel but still retain their own distinct style. do yourself a favor and buy this.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Osker -Treatment 5 CD
Click for more info

Osker
Treatment 5 CD

this is my favorite album of all time. im not joking. this is incredible. buy this, it's impossible not to like. simple, to the point, honest punk rock. if you like NOFX and the older lookout Green Day or Pinhead Gunpowder or any honest straight up short and fast band then this will stay in your stereo (and stay stuck in your head) for months. every song is perfect. great music to listen to if you're pissed at someone. best songs: radio, 13, shitface, dying, i cannot, someday and two faced. if a band ever made a perfect record, then this is it. i wish they never broke up... sadness.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jan 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -Goodbye Ellston Avenue CD
Click for more info

Pinhead Gunpowder
Goodbye Ellston Avenue CD

great cd. i love pinhead gunpowder and this and compulsive disclosure are their best to date. buy it if u like green day before they "sold out". best songs are swan song, great divide, brother, and of course the beloved life during wartime, pinhead gunpowder's second best song (black mountain part 2 reigns supreme in my opinion). good stuff.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jan 15 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lifetime -Jersey's Best Dancers CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Jersey's Best Dancers CD

i was really dissapointed with this. i had spent so much time listening to bands that fuckin worshiped lifetime and i guess i was expecting a little more variety. every song is the same fuckin thing! with the exception of turnpike gates and a couple other songs, this cd is not worth the money. buy some good riddance or kid dynamite with your well earned cash.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jan 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Morning Glory -Whole World is Watching CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
Whole World is Watching CD

good cd. cant wait for them to release some more stuff. buy this if you're a fan of choking victim or any of the other crack rock steady bands (loc, crs7, indk, etc). gimme heroin is classic. goes well with no-cash, another great band u should check out. not as good as choking victim but its still incredible. 4 stars.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jan 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

i havent been able to stop listening to this cd since i got it. it has some of the best ska and punk songs ever. wilkes booth style is pure greatness, just like a better tomorrow, gasoline, life sucks and the lucky few. great stuff. goes well when u mix it with a bit of morning glory. if u like fast punk and choking victims stuff then this is for you and you will not regret it. orgasmic stuff.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Jan 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Maniacal Laughter CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Maniacal Laughter CD

i own all of the bouncing souls releases and i have to say this is maybe their second best, but second best with the bouncing souls is better than almost any other band. i had already heard most of the album before buying this so i knew it was gonna fuckin rule. best songs are "argyle" great bass line, "freaks, nerds and romantics", "ballad of johnny x" too good for words and "no rules". also, lamar vannoy is great. buy this record if you're just getting into the bouncing souls, it gives u a really good idea of what they sound like. great record.

Noah from Los Angeles, CA 
Dec 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Pump Up The Valuum CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Pump Up The Valuum CD

nothin but punk. that was kinda dissapointing, i expected some trumpet from el hefe on this one. nofx is my favorite band and i own all their stuff and this is not the best, although a lot of the tracks are good (take two placebos and call me lame, total bummer, dinosaurs will die, pharmacists daughter). everybody seems to like bottles to the ground but for some reason it sounds way too radio friendly for me to enjoy. if you're just getting into nofx, buy white trash 2 heebs and a bean. it is their best record along with so long and thanks for all the shoes.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.