THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,233 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
James from Alpharetta, GA 
Mar 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -March On Electric Children CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
March On Electric Children CD

Blood Brothers are one of the most creative bands out there today. This cd along with their others really prove that. The last track "American Vultures" is the zenith of the album i think. It is a good way for the album to end and the whole album is just an adventure.

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Mar 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Action Action -Don't Cut Your Fabric To This Year's Fashion CD
Click for more info

Action Action
Don't Cut Your Fabric To This Year's Fashion CD

Great cd from the mastermind behind The Reunion Show. I always fall for bands who use synthesizers and shit like that. There is more to this album than that. The creation of songs help too. Some songs kind of left me sleeping but not to fear. Action Action is here.

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Mar 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Interpol -Turn On The Bright Lights CD
Click for more info

Interpol
Turn On The Bright Lights CD

Excellent cd. I am just getting around to review this marvelous piece of work from Interpol. The songs flow through your mind from beginning to end and they never get old. With hip drum beats going through each song with catchy guitar hooks and choruses to go along with it. You should buy this cd as soon as possible. Check out Antic too!

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Feb 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Locust -Plague Soundscapes CD
Click for more info

Locust
Plague Soundscapes CD

DAMN! What a fucking huge blast of grinding energy and spazzing hardcore. It makes me just want to get my head blown off. I can't get enough of this band. They get me so pumped up and to think that they can make a creative talented cd. Brilliant stuff i must say!

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Feb 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hey Mercedes -Loses Control CD
Click for more info

Hey Mercedes
Loses Control CD

I listen to many different types of music and i have to say this is a sweet cd. This band is very talented and i think they have potential. Well not much to say really except a great cd and past cd's are great too.

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Feb 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison The Well -You Come Before You CD
Click for more info

Poison The Well
You Come Before You CD

I think this cd is great. I can't get aenough of the metal and hardcore style of their music. They are a great band and I do see that there is more singing in it but that is what makes things good too. You mix a little metal then kinda tone it down but don't get me wrong there isnt too much singing so it all just fits in. I have heard some of there older stuff too and it sounds just as good as YCBY. Hoping to check into those as soon as i get some money.

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stars Hide Fire -Shortcut To Loss CD
Click for more info

Stars Hide Fire
Shortcut To Loss CD

A very good band. Talented songs on their debut ep. I could listen to it over and over again. For fans of hidden in plain view, the early november, and home grown

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
At The Drive In -Relationship Of Command CD
Click for more info

At The Drive In
Relationship Of Command CD

I like it and everything it just seems like all the songs are totally different. I heard one armed scissor and patter aagainst user and hten i got the cd and it didnt sound anything like the others. It is different but still good. Also look into the mars volta because their cd kicks major ass

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Maxeen -Maxeen CD
Click for more info

Maxeen
Maxeen CD

I like this cd greatly. It is nice rock and roll. Thre talented guys just making great music. What more can you want. I also think the guys voice is nice a adds afect to the rest and then they have group singing and such. Brilliant!

James from Alpharetta, GA 
Dec 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Caution CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Caution CD

I think this cd is awesome. It is very talented and peaceful. This band is going to become a band legend of our time. The singer adds a great part when he sings along with the instruments. The best songs are remedy, trust chords, and the sense. Also check out a flight and a crash, and fuel for the hate game.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.