THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,341 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Sep 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Renee Heartfelt -Magdalene CD
Click for more info

Renee Heartfelt
Magdalene CD

i havn't put this record down since getting it, typical post-hardcore/indie rock stuff, i'd say fans of texas is the reason/quicksand/burn/rival schools... the songs are soo catchy and alot of musical ambition has been put into this, its a must have record.

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Werewolves/Phantom Pains -Split (Green or Purple) 7''
Click for more info

American Werewolves/Phantom Pains
Split (Green or Purple) 7''

The american werewolves side is incredible.. they rip through there songs with ghoulish anthems not unlike Danzig era misfits.

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alone In A Crowd -Alone In A Crowd 7''
Click for more info

Alone In A Crowd
Alone In A Crowd 7''

This is a perfect 7" in my opinion, definitely up there with the classics alongside the warzone lp, side by side 7", Judge 7" and the age of quarrel. joules vocals and lyrics are spot on. if you say you like hardcore yet you dont own this you have somthing wrong with you, buy this now.

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Apr 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zombie Apocalypse -This Is A Spark Of Life CD
Click for more info

Zombie Apocalypse
This Is A Spark Of Life CD

this record is so awesome, featuring the current line up of Shai Hulud, playing fast, loud and proud, singing about there love for zombies and horror movies. "Zombie Apocalypse - This Is A Spark Of Life" is what side projects should be about.

Every fan of Shai Hulud should buy this record now,

Anyone who is a fan of hardcore and horror, buy this record now.

i can not wait to see Shai Hulud live at the Garage, London, playing with 3 uk acts, Jairus... check them out) Aconite Thrill and Cry for Silence. it is Going to be Unreal X

Take it Easy X

PS: my name is Geoff, even though it says Fiona. This account is in my mums name for some reason ... lol

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Dec 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -Holding This Moment CD
Click for more info

Bane
Holding This Moment CD

Bane are one of the most powerfull live bands you can ever see, there songs have some much energy and meaning and this record is just a prime example of how awesome this band is. I love the gang shouts, the breakdowns... this is a must have cd in any hardcore kids collection, this if for the fans of bands like Judge, Floorpunch, Ten yard Fight. xxx

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Full Collapse CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Full Collapse CD

×÷·.·´¯`·)» YØù'vé GØt Yoúr Gûñ TØ Mÿ HêãÐ «(·´¯`·.·÷×

Full Collapse is a classic CD and Thursday are an awesome band, I seriously recommend this to anyone, with the stand out singles of “understanding in a car crash” and the awesome “cross out the eyes” this catapulted Thursday into the big leagues with signing major label contracts after there last release on the great Victory Records “five stories falling”. Thursday are now a well known band with there latest addiction “war all the time” which contains the single “signals over the air” which has been played on most music channels, but fall collapse is by far a classic CD full of emotional charge anthems, for fans of Taking back Sunday, Thrice, Finch, Matchbook Romance and the awesome Funeral for a Friend and many other bands.

Take Care

Geoff xXx

(R.I.P the movielife)you will allways be missed

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Aug 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Equal Vision Label Sampler CD
Click for more info

V/A
Equal Vision Label Sampler CD

This is the best 5 bucks your ever going to spend, Equal Visions is a quality label with hard hitting classics from Converge, Bane, Ten Yard Fight and Snapcase ... if your a fan of old school, metal-core, noise and even pop-punk and emo, this sampler is for you.

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Dec 8 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD

This is Mettalic Hardcore at its best, This sounds alot diffrent from the second album 'Day of the death' is more hardcore but this album is more Fast hardcore punk with metal riffage and raw angst vocals, i like both these albums in equal amounts as this band Rules soo much, get this album becuase this band is amazing, awesome voacals, sweet riffs and a great drum beat to the songs !

ps - i'm joe, not fiona, thats my mums name Lol

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Nov 2 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD

I brought this Cd because i wanted to get the feal of what the warped tour is like (Aa i'm english and we don't get it over here) at first it screamed Emo and pop-punk, but then i dug down and found the casulties, From Autumn To Ashes ect so sum hardcore and street punk there, i luv the Finch song on here the start has a kinda robot effect on nates voice, the East Coast Anthem by Good Charlott is a class song it has that First love apeal to it, also other good bands on this comp ar Thursay, The Damned, Divit, Ataris, Tsunami Bomb, Glassjaw, Swingin' Utters, Sloppy Meat Eaters and Taking back sundays .. there are loads of good bands and its a DOUBLE COMP so thats 6 dollars for 50 tracks .. ill say its worth it but this is lacking abnds like AFI, Rancid, Tiger Army, the distillers ect .. now there you got sum good bands ..

ps -

i'm joe not fiona, thats my mums name she made me register in that name .. gawd dam it, well enjoy this comperlation and get out there and buy Tiger Army II- power of the moonlite and AFI - answer that and stay fashinable ok

Fiona from Dover, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punkzilla CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punkzilla CD

This is a Good Punk comp as it has a rare AFi track what is only on the art of drowning 12" which is "Dream of waking", also wester and days of the phoenix are ok, but it needed some more of the older afi, even though the new stuff is more melodic punk rock and is good, i like the older hardcore punk rawk kinds stuff like on very proud of ya, shut your mouth.. and answer that and stay fashinable. vandals and son of sam are good ...it is worths $5 but try getting an AFI Ep like the afireinside ep or all hallow's or a Punkorama comp.



 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.