THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,232 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Petie from Alice, TX 
Feb 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Our New Year -31:00 CD
Click for more info

Our New Year
31:00 CD

this was a fucking amazing cd. i would recommend this to just about anybody seriously worth every penny. so buy it!

Petie from Alice, TX 
Aug 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Owen -No Good For No One Now CD
Click for more info

Owen
No Good For No One Now CD

if you know about owen already you know its gonna be good i dont think mike kinsella has ever put out a cd thats not worth checking out

Petie from Alice, TX 
Aug 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Owen -The EP CD
Click for more info

Owen
The EP CD

this cd is beautiful its a must have for any mike kinsella fan he is an amazing artist definitely get this cd it is an ep so its short but its really a great cd

Petie from Alice, TX 
Aug 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chamberlain -Moon My Saddle CD
Click for more info

Chamberlain
Moon My Saddle CD

this cd is awsome it seems to always sound better at night if your gonna buy a chamberlain cd buy fates got a driver

Petie from Alice, TX 
Jul 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Braid -Killing A Camera 2004 DVD
Click for more info

Braid
Killing A Camera 2004 DVD

this dvd is really worth the money its long and i liked how they had 3 differnt ways of showing it, its a must have for braid fans

Petie from Alice, TX 
Jul 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Don't Forget To Breathe CD
Click for more info

V/A
Don't Forget To Breathe CD

this is a great compilation id give it more stars if i could alot of good songs on here not too much songs you need to skip

Petie from Alice, TX 
Apr 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Too Young To Die CD
Click for more info

V/A
Too Young To Die CD

this is a really great cd.. i liked it alot really great bands on deep elm on here it still makes me want to kill myself but its good

Petie from Alice, TX 
Mar 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mineral -Endserenading (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Mineral
Endserenading (Reissue) CD

MINERAL are just awsome there will never be a band nearly as great as these guys. these guys are just gods but if your gonna buy a cd from mineral buy the power of failing

Petie from Alice, TX 
Mar 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mineral -Power Of Failing CD
Click for more info

Mineral
Power Of Failing CD

this is just amazing! there are no words to describe how great this cd is. definately worth buying. get this and endserending

Petie from Alice, TX 
Feb 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Christie Front Drive -Anthology CD
Click for more info

Christie Front Drive
Anthology CD

loved it, it was great just great!.............................................................................buy it

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.