THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,048 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Waiting For Autumn -Now I Know Forever CD
Click for more info

Waiting For Autumn
Now I Know Forever CD

Well it's very good but not what I expected. Stand out tracks for me are "Farewell Goodbye" and "Somewhere Else". The vocals and everything else are really good throughout the whole cd but some of the songs are a bit repetitive.

-Jose-

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
December Drive -Hands Like Guns And Crashing Sounds CD
Click for more info

December Drive
Hands Like Guns And Crashing Sounds CD

This cd is much more than what I expected it to be. Melodic post-hardcore(emo of the really good kind) at it's best. It's amazing in every aspect be it vocals, guitars, bass or drums. It's also an enhanced cd so that's a plus.

-Jose-

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Westworld CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Westworld CD

this is short, only 5 or six songs i dont remeber but they are all good. good punk rock.........Oi! Oi!

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

this is too damn long, its true, it'll take you the whole day to fucking watch it. but it has more than fifty songs liva so thats good

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Bark Like A Dog CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Bark Like A Dog CD

this CD is really slow but its good i like the other ones i have better. i will always be there is the best track peace out mo'fuckas

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Screeching Weasel CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Screeching Weasel CD

all the songs are good, thats all i have to say!! screeching weasel rocks my socks

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stitches -8 x 12 CD
Click for more info

Stitches
8 x 12 CD

Its a very good band. if you like old skool punk youll like this album.

I suggest that you buy it even if there are anloy eight songs

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
Aug 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die for the Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die for the Government CD

this a great album by Anti-Flag. it kicks ass there are only 2 bad songs go go dancer and summer squatter the rest of the tracks are awesome . Confused youth is the best song ive heard from them ever it is fukin awesome.buy it and stop readin the reviews!!!!!!!!!11

Joaquin from Bayamon, PR 
May 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD

I just got this CD yesterday and I think its a great record by Anti Flag. The lirycs are great and send a fuckin good message. I also have a new kind of army , which I also recomend if you like political punk rock. The only song i don't like is I dont want to be like you because it doesn't sound like them at all but the other ones are great. I recomend you to buy it if youre a new fan of them or old.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.