THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,228 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Mar 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Butthole Surfers -Humpty Dumpty LSD CD
Click for more info

Butthole Surfers
Humpty Dumpty LSD CD

This was my first Butthole surfers cd and when I first got it i hated it but as time grew on i started to love it. now out of the 3 cds i have, this one and electriclaryland are the best i dont like weird revolution that much.

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Mar 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Nirvana -Sliver 7

Nirvana
Sliver 7"

Both sides on here are good buy it if your a fan if not don't waste your time. I don't think its bad it has sliver and Dive Both song are very catchy like most nirvana songs

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Mar 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nirvana -Bleach CD
Click for more info

Nirvana
Bleach CD

I bought this cd a while ago and this was my second Nirvana Cd. This cd isn't the same as Nevermind. it has more of a punk sound. i wouldn't compare it to a Dead Kennedys cd or Never Mind the Bollocks but nirvana isn't that kind of sound. If your into grunge you should check this cd out.

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Dec 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nirvana -Nevermind CD
Click for more info

Nirvana
Nevermind CD

What can I say about Nevermind. It is the best Cd ever made. I am a huge Nirvana fan and all their cds are great.If you don't own a Nirvana cd you should buy this one first.In my opinion it is the best cd i own. everyone needs to buy a copy of this NOW!!!!!

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Dec 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
CKY -Trilogy DVD
Click for more info

CKY
Trilogy DVD

The cky dvds are great. They are really funny, they are just like jackass. If you like jackass you will love this. Buy this it is worth the money.

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Mar 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD

The Dead Kennedys are one of my favorite bands, this is not my favorite of their cds but it is all good.

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Dec 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Offspring -Ignition CD
Click for more info

Offspring
Ignition CD

out of all the offspring cds. This is the worst.But i like the offspring and they sound the same as they do now.

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Dec 9 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Musical Monkey CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Musical Monkey CD

This isn't as good as i was hoping. i probably got my hopes up to high. if you are a fan of guttermouth raise my point 1 higher otherwise it isnt worth it.

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
Dec 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Straight Outta Junior High -Kiss Of Deaf CD
Click for more info

Straight Outta Junior High
Kiss Of Deaf CD

I bought this a long time ago. and its still one of my favorite cds. its great. But their even better in concert so if you ever have a chance to see them, go you won't regret it.

Cheryl from Ashton, NE 
May 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Straight Outta Junior High -Here's A Ray Of Hope To Someone WIth An Inferiority Complex CD
Click for more info

Straight Outta Junior High
Here's A Ray Of Hope To Someone WIth An Inferiority Complex CD

This is a great CD it is hilarious, when i bought it i didn't think it wold be this great. This is imature but who off us isn't. I highly suggest this if you have any sence of humor.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.