THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,419 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
May 15 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Fuel For The Hate Game CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Fuel For The Hate Game CD

This album is excellent. IF you like anything from Hot Water Music, you'll enjoy this. This is a great starting point as well.

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Nov 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Alachua 7

Hot Water Music
Alachua 7"

Great 7". The artwork and lyric sheet are superb. "Alachua" is a great song, but "Never Ender" is slightly subpar, which is why it gets a four. Also, mine is red and blue!

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Mar 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Samiam -Box Set (3 Discs) Limited Edition CD
Click for more info

Samiam
Box Set (3 Discs) Limited Edition CD

You can't get any better than this. Samiam during there first three albums of their evolution. I popped in the first disc and was surprised. Get this, it's cheap enough to kick yourself if you don't.

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Mar 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Solea -Even Stranger CD
Click for more info

Solea
Even Stranger CD

Do you like Texas is the Reason?

Do you like Samiam?

If you answered yes to either of these questions, buy this now. It's an awesome EP that leaves you screaming for more. I can't wait until the full length is out.

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Casualties -Die Hards CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Die Hards CD

Wow, this album was disappointing. I liked the songs "Die Hards" "Nightmare" and "Made In NYC" so I bought it. Those three songs are still the only ones I like...do yourselves a favor and buy some Black Flag instead.

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Unseen -Totally Unseen (Best Of) CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Totally Unseen (Best Of) CD

This CD has the best of the Unseen on it, no doubt. I just didn't really get into them. They're good sometimes, but not worth full rotation here. Listen to Minor Threat instead.

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Sound Of Rebellion CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sound Of Rebellion CD

I bought this CD for the Anti-Flag tracks alone, but came to find the CD is ok all around. I kinda have been dropping out of that scene, sticking with the 80's classics. I was all about it for a while, but now it's kinda boring...get it if you like these bands, you won't be disappointed.

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu DVD

This DVD is worth the Vandals videos alone! The Ataris videos are ok, and Useless ID has a good one, but Ozma and Anti-Freeze suck more than my exgirlfriend!

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursive -Burst And Bloom CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Burst And Bloom CD

Ooh wow this EP is pretty good. It's not long enough, and I just flat out prefer The Ugly Organ and Domestica over this because Gretta is just too in the backround and it seems to throw things a bit. Gretta is awesome!

Ken from Rices Landing, PA 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Stryder -Savor the Danger! CD
Click for more info

Stryder
Savor the Danger! CD

COUGH Eww, this album was pretty bad. The demos were re-recorded for the full length, and thank god they were. Only get this is you are super into The Stryder, but get Masquerade first. It gets a 2 because Chris Conelly, the singer from Saves The Day, does some back-ups, which are pretty cool.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.