THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,481 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Reid from Turlock, CA 
Nov 18 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dragging The Lake -Issue #0 Video Zine DVD
Click for more info

Dragging The Lake
Issue #0 Video Zine DVD

Not Bad, Not A fan of some of the bands on here, but overall pretty good watch. Try to watch it off a friend before buying it. But if nobody has it, buy it and make your friends pay a buck to see it.

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Nov 18 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

A good change from the old stuff. Love the old stuff. But this cd is a suprise at how much they have evolved. Not a huge change. If you like the old stuff youll still love this cd. If you werent a fan before check it out cause it may be to your liking. I mean the Tom Morello from Rage against the machine produced this cd and has Rage ever put anything out that isnt incredible? I think Not

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Nov 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saosin -Translating The Name CD
Click for more info

Saosin
Translating The Name CD

A Little pricey. But I think it is very much worth it. The music has a good twist to give Saosin their own sound. The Drummer really sticks out on this cd. If you dont want to spend the money, then wait for their full length. But this cd just shows that Saosin will make a big impact on the music world soon. Good Cd

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Nov 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As I Lay Dying -Frail Words Collapse CD
Click for more info

As I Lay Dying
Frail Words Collapse CD

People may say oh the singer sounds like a Zao rip off. Or the music sounds like Atreyu. But they havent done anything that every other band out there has done. They take bits and pieces of what they like it and spin it and make it their own. Thats what these guys do, they make it damn good. The singer of In Reverent Fear in song number 5. That song alone makes this cd worth buying. But really you should check out the whole cd. Take a chance on some really good hardcore.

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Jan 28 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Name Taken -The Silent Game CD
Click for more info

Name Taken
The Silent Game CD

The Safety of Routine is one of the best songs alive. So I had to buy their Ep. Overall a good listen. A couple songs could be a lot better. The Drummer sounds like he is having a heart attack. But overall if you like good melodic pop punk. This is a good buy

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Deftones -Live In Hawaii DVD
Click for more info

Deftones
Live In Hawaii DVD

More of a biography of them in Hawaii than a actual concert. It has some songs, some acoustic, some regular. But overall a good DVD. Get it

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Waiting CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Waiting CD

Great cd from a great band. I love these songs. Most people I know hate the song Ian Curtis. Its really diff than most thursday stuff. I happen to like that song. The cd is great.

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Millencolin -And The Hi-8 Adventures VHS Video
Click for more info

Millencolin
And The Hi-8 Adventures VHS Video

I was not a big fan of this tape. Its probably because I am a fan of newer stuff from these guys. This is all the music from the cds before Pennybridge. If you like the old stuff youll probably love this tape.

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up VHS Video
Click for more info

NOFX
Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up VHS Video

Is is a great tape. Its hilarious. It goes all the way back in time to their early shows. It has many music videos and live shows and its all about one of the greatest bands alive. NOFX! Worth the money, Check it out.

Reid from Turlock, CA 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sunny Day Real Estate -Live VHS Video
Click for more info

Sunny Day Real Estate
Live VHS Video

This is a very good tape for any fans of Sunny Day Real Estate. Its a whole live concert, and 2 music videos. It has songs from all of the albums. There are some parts where his voice is off with the singing. If you really hate that then I recommend you dont get this. Cause some points it can get annoying. But overall worth the money.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.