THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,708 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adam from Kent, United Kingdom 
Apr 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unwritten Law -Hit List CD
Click for more info

Unwritten Law
Hit List CD

This cd is absolutely amazing, every song is quality and if your thinking about buying it just do it, unwritten law are genuis. I got it even though i have the other cds, it's awesome, and the new songs are quality aswell, yyyyeeeeeahhhhhhh dddddduuuuuuuddddddddeeeeeeeeee

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Dec 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -Home Movies DVD
Click for more info

Pennywise
Home Movies DVD

preety short but preety good. its peennywise, treatments and all. saw pennywise cut my arm met a dog drank loads had a time, thats my life hows yours? its fanfuckingtastic

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Dec 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Gusto CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Gusto CD

gusto rox ace. hilbil likes it because: 1) good songs like: i) my girlfriend ii)gusto iii)my girlfriend 2)he uses it to masturbate 3)my girlfriend 4)your girlfriend 5)he likes pet dogs 6)its philosophical 7)hes gay 8) jokin 9)its got lookin out 4 number 1 10) hes number 1

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Dec 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dwarves -Come Clean CD
Click for more info

Dwarves
Come Clean CD

i got this cd for the front cover, but it's actually quite good. i like the little guy makin out the shower brush is his penis!!! ho ho ho. sorry, no it is good it's gud! best song is there better be women and dempster beware. saw em at reading, naked with queen adrena.An energetic performance by all means, apples and pears mate! get it from interpunk, where the punks go for all there punk needs!

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Aug 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Maniacal Laughter CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Maniacal Laughter CD

this album is kik ass, id say one of their best, quality songs through out quick check girl is badass and lamar vanoy is awesome dudes

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Aug 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Captain Everything -It's Not Rocket Science CD
Click for more info

Captain Everything
It's Not Rocket Science CD

this album kiks ace. great cd i must say, every song is rad, i would go so far as to say its super rad! SUPER RAD!!!!! great band nice guys into the bargain.hahaha seriously though your gay buy it at all costs. upto a tenner anyway i joke i joke i did i did

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Jan 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Dude Ranch CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Dude Ranch CD

this is probably my favourite cd of all time, without a doubt one of the greats. if you dont have it then what are you doing uhhr.buy it bcos its fucking amazing. i wud go so far as to say it's super rad. inspirational motherfucker. ohh yeah, this is like my third copy as i wore the other one out and lost one and stuff. but you know i wud buy it a million times over.cya

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
May 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Live In West Hollywood CD
Click for more info

Queers
Live In West Hollywood CD

this cd absolutely rocks,saw the queers live at the underworld in london,cool people and the show blew me away. you should definately get this,the queers are now one of my favourite bands they kik ass its that simple motherfucker.hi mom its me!

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Nov 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Live DVD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Live DVD

this is awesome, it rocks, minor threat are so fucking good some of the best music ive ever heard.i wish i could have seen them play fuck yeah

Adam from South Croydon, United Kingdom 
Nov 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Anthem for a New Tomorrow CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Anthem for a New Tomorrow CD

this cd is amazing.i love screeching weasel bens voice is one of the best ive ever heard.ive got quite a few screeching weasel albums and they all rock.definately buy this as its quality especially totally.i also like robot it kiks ass.also blink 182 r the best band ever buy all there stuff cos it will make u happy and change ur life thanks!who gives a shit what sum people think about them?not me baby! not me

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.