THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,335 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Duluth, GA 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -#10 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
#10 7''

couple of songs on colored vinyl, it rocks well worth the money if you did not buy the whole club a few years ago

Chris from Duluth, GA 
Oct 13 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unwritten Law -Hit List CD
Click for more info

Unwritten Law
Hit List CD

leave it up to unwritten law to put out a cd of no new songs, but it's still great, to hear the old ones in a new way, with new band memebers, i also saw them on this tour, with about 10 other people, anyway it's a great into to unwritten law if you don't have any of their other stuff

Chris from Smyrna, GA 
Jan 7 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -A Tribute To Blink182 CD
Click for more info

V/A
A Tribute To Blink182 CD

SOJH ROCKS, THE REST IS OK, ITS JUST ANOTHER TRIBUTE CD TO ANOTHER BAND THAT PROBABLY DESERVES IT, BUT ON THE OTHER HAND NOT REALLY, THOUGH I AM STILL A BIG FAN OF THEIR MUSIC, AND TO MY EARLIER POINT STRAIGHT OUTTA JUNIOR HIGH ROCKS, YOU SHOULD PICK UP ANY OF THEIR STUFF AND SEE THEM LIVE IN YOU ARE EVER IN OMAHA

Chris from Smyrna, GA 
Jan 7 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friendship Society -Our Candidate 7''
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friendship Society
Our Candidate 7''

i saw these guys live in atlanta, opening for the bouncing souls, thought they were awsome, but this 7 inch is a big hole record, so on my turntable it sounds pretty bad, but it is red so that pretty cool, if you have never heard of them, they are on the first rock against bush cd, and they have had over 30 different people in the band over the years, pretty good overall though

Chris from Smyrna, GA 
Sep 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -#4 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
#4 7''

great seven inch on green vinyl, i will say that you should play the jamaica song at 45rpm instead of 33, so you can hear fat mike sound like alvin the chipmuck

Chris from York, NE 
Dec 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7''

another pretty cool collector 7 inch from a great band, good songs, but has a big hole in the middle, meant for jute boxes, hard to play on a normal turn table, still worth the buy

Chris from York, NE 
Dec 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Jackson (Limited Edition) 7''
Click for more info

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Jackson (Limited Edition) 7''

pretty cool 7 inch, good to have in any collection, not the best gimme gimme songs in the world, but worth the buy

Chris from York, NE 
Oct 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism LP
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism LP

this lp is preety cool, it's on white vinyl, nofx is so punk that they don't have to tell you it's on colored vinyl, but for real, this is a good record, right up there with punk in drublic and so long, i like so long the best, though this sounds nothing like it, you have to at least read the lryics to "she's nubs" there sweet

Chris from York, NE 
Feb 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''

this is sweet, two versions of jingle bell rock and the other side has a great song on it too. it's oon red vinyl and is limited to 1,000 copies so that's cool to, alsoo it's on interpunk records so bonus

Chris from York, NE 
Feb 24 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Squirtgun/Real Swinger -Split - Live In Italy 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun/Real Swinger
Split - Live In Italy 7''

this thing sounds like one hell of a deal, and just to have it is cool because squirtgun is bad ass, and socail, for the mallrats soundtrack is a great song, but if your like me and your record player only plays records with the small holes in the middle, then it sucks, because it has a really big hole in the middle and i don't know how to play it and it sucks, but other than that it's really cool

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.