THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,164 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Jun 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beautiful Mistake -This Is Who You Are CD
Click for more info

Beautiful Mistake
This Is Who You Are CD

WOW... this CD is awesome. Less screaming than the first CD but they make up for that with really good guitar work. If you were a fan of their first CD then buy this.

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Jun 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Amber Pacific -Fading Days CD
Click for more info

Amber Pacific
Fading Days CD

Where did these guys come from?!?!? This CD reminds me a lot of TBS.. if you like them then I suggest checking this out.

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Jun 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anadivine -Anadivine CD
Click for more info

Anadivine
Anadivine CD

Awesome CD... where did these guys come from?!?! This stuff is in the vein of TBS so if you like them I suggest checking these guys out.

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Dec 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral For A Friend -Seven Ways To Scream Your Name CD
Click for more info

Funeral For A Friend
Seven Ways To Scream Your Name CD

The best band to come out of the UK in a long time. Great and unique hardcore that has stayed in my head. If you like any form of hardcore / post-harcore, check this shite out.

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Dec 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bottom Line -In And Out Of Luck CD
Click for more info

Bottom Line
In And Out Of Luck CD

had this cd for awhile, just got around to typing up the review. It's a great cd, reminds me of old, old blink stuff. check it out

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Oct 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Too Bad You're Beautiful CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Too Bad You're Beautiful CD

GOOD HARDCORE POOP. BUY IT NOW. THE NEW CD IS BETTER THOUGH, SO GET THAT FIRST. I bought this CD like a year ago when it was new and now the new CD is out which is better so if I were you I'd get that over this.

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Oct 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Used (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Used
Used (Enhanced) CD

The Used rule, buy the CD. I bought it like a year ago but I am just reviewing it now because I am lazy. GOOD STUFF A++

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Oct 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD

Good CD here boy-os buy it now. Just saw them live like a month ago, bought this CD like over a year ago. Just reviewing it now because I am one lazy dude.

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Oct 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hopesfall -Satellite Years CD
Click for more info

Hopesfall
Satellite Years CD

Bought this CD almost a year ago. It is good, so buy it. Hopesfall rules so stop debating on whether or not to buy this and just get it you idiot.

Ben from Williamsport, PA 
Oct 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hopesfall -Frailty Of Words CD
Click for more info

Hopesfall
Frailty Of Words CD

This CD is good. I bought it almost a year ago and I am finally leaving a review for it LOL. If you like hopesfall, there is no reason not to get this.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.