THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -War All The Time CD
Click for more info

Thursday
War All The Time CD

Wow.... I didn't think Thursday could make another album just as great as Full Collapse, but I was wrong. I think War All the Time has a different sound and feel to it then their other CD's, but its still just as amazing. The song War All the Time is a masterpiece.

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Dec 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Waking The Fallen CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Waking The Fallen CD

Its great to see metal making a strong comeback... and this is a true metal band. Not like those shitty K-rock bands like evenescence or drowning pool. This is true metal just like the good-ol days of Slayer and Iron Maiden. The guitar work in this CD is excellent... even better than their last CD, Sounding the Seventh Trumpet. Go see them live, cause they fucking rule!

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety CD
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety CD

I own all 3 thrice cd's and I must say I enjoyed this one the most. This cd is very fast and melodic while being heavy and hardcore, every song sounds different. Same goes with the excellent guitar work, there are tons of great guitar riffs on this cd. To awake and avenge the dead is my favorite song by far, but each one is unique.

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Poison the Well -Opposite Of December CD
Click for more info

Poison the Well
Opposite Of December CD

IDK, i bought this CD along with Thrice - iIlusion of safety. I must say i enjoyed illusion of Safety alot more. PTW's music is very hardcore and raw, so if your into that then this would be a good CD to pick up. I, however, like melodic hardcore and punk more than this, so it didnt float my boat like illusion of safety did

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Cinema Beer Buddy CD
Click for more info

V/A
Cinema Beer Buddy CD

This is a great comp, it has many great songs on it. Can't be beaten for the price. BKF GG-ALLIN STK KOL

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Change Is A Sound CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Change Is A Sound CD

This CD is a big step foward from their debut CD, Chorus Of One. Great songs and riffs, some songs sound the same however. This cd is a bit more melodic then their last. All in all, great shit. PICK UP EXIT ENGLISH!

BKF - STK - KOL - GG ALLIN!!!!!!!!!!!

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Jul 11 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die for the Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die for the Government CD

Good CD, i bought it for Die for the Gov but it turned out to be really good. Alot better punk than all that pop punk bullshit like rufio, blink 182, fallout boy, all american rejects, NFG(no fucking good), GC, jesus there seem to be a million of them. And they all sing about bullshit like how they got dumped or how their hearts are broken in their high pitched little boy vioces. All those bands completely miss the interpretation of punk rock and its brings great bands like Anti Flag down when they call themselves that.

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Jul 11 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Broken Lamps And Hardcore Memories CD
Click for more info

V/A
Broken Lamps And Hardcore Memories CD

Good Comp well worth the $. Lets hear it for Left Behind(name subject to change), the SWAT team and Tober! WOOOHOOOO!

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Jul 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Full Collapse CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Full Collapse CD

Everybody says this band is amazing... because they are! There fucking amazing! Emo isnt my cup of tea but this is great. I'd have to say that the best songs are understanding in a car crash, autobiography of a nation, standing on the edge of summer.... oh hell there all great! I happen to like 5 stories falling better, however, because its a little faster and heavier than full collapse, and its recorded quite well for a live CD.

Sean from Wallington, NJ 
Jul 11 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Victory Style Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Victory Style Vol. 3 CD

To be honest I only bought this comp for the Blood for Blood song because its fucking awesome. But this comp has a few good hardcore songs and some shitty ones. Worth the money in the end.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.