THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 51,475 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Jupiter, FL 
Apr 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Roger Miret And The Disasters -Roger Miret And The Disasters CD
Click for more info

Roger Miret And The Disasters
Roger Miret And The Disasters CD

You should consider what Jerry from Illinois thinks to be irrelevant. This is a great street punk cd. Ive always loved Roger Mirets voice, but was never the biggest Agnostic Front fan, so this was perfect for me. Rather than the NYHC style that agnostic front plays, this is more of an oi/street punk sounding record. There are one or two weak tracks on the cd, but overall its excellent. Just us is an amazing song, probbly my favorite. Imagine Roger Miret singing for the Pinkerton Thugs or old One Man Army, and youll know what to expect. One of the better cds ive bought in a while. PIck this up, definitely.

Daniel from Tequesta, FL 
Feb 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Alexisonfire CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire CD

This is way different from any music i've ever heard. I hate the singing but i love the guitars, they're really experimental. I would suggest listening to it before you buy it, it's different than you think.

Daniel from Jupiter, FL 
Feb 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Too Bad You're Beautiful CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Too Bad You're Beautiful CD

Ok here's my opinion: Get this cd if you like awesome metalcore, get The Fiction We Live if you like very bad music.

Daniel from Jupiter, FL 
Feb 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Desaparecidos -Read Music/Speak Spanish CD
Click for more info

Desaparecidos
Read Music/Speak Spanish CD

Obviously this is much different from bright eyes, the vocals aren't really that similar and the guitar is way different, better in my opinion. There's more screaming on this.

Daniel from Jupiter, FL 
Feb 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Fevers and Mirrors CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Fevers and Mirrors CD

This cd is very good but i like lifted better. i also don't like when people compare this to dashboard like that guy under me did cause it's not even close to similar.

Daniel from Tequesta, FL 
Dec 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Earache/Pass The Time CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Earache/Pass The Time CD

AGT is an amazing band. This is another great release from these Boston punks. Mark Unseen may have been a big part of this band, but they still know how to rock even without him. Its slower than earlier AGT but it is just as powerful. Definitely worth picking up if youre an AGT fan.

Daniel from Tequesta, FL 
Dec 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Here We Are CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Here We Are CD

AGT still knows how to play punk rock the right way even without Mark Unseen. Dont compare this CD to Until We Die or What the fuck will change?, because its basically a different band. The line up hasnt changed all that much besides Mark leaving, but the music is completely different. The songs are a little slower, but lyrically its an improvement over earlier releases. The anger is still there, and this CD is worth picking up for fans of AGT. The only problem i have with this CD is that most of the songs sound similar to each other.

Daniel from Tequesta, FL 
Dec 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD

Very solid release from AGT. Its actually more of a singles colection than a full lenght, with the first half of the cd songs from the "what the fuck will change?" 7" and the rest of the songs coming from various recordings. Not as good as Until We Die, but definitely a must have for AGT fans.

Daniel from Jupiter, FL 
Dec 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Until We Die (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Until We Die (Reissue) CD

This is an excellent CD. Probably the best AGT release. Some standout songs are Fucking Racist Maggots, Young and Dead, Filthy Greedy Guilty, and Until We Die. That being said, every song is great. If youre new to AGT start with this CD, and also look into this band if youre into The Unseen, because Mark Unseen shares lead vocals on this cd. Definitely pick this CD up when you get a chance.

Daniel from Jupiter, FL 
Nov 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -As The Eternal Cowboy CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy CD

Ive heard lots of people saying that against me! is already starting to go downhill, and that this album cant compare to reinventing axl rose or any of the eps. well i own every against me! release, and this album puts previous against me! releases to shame. Upon the first few listens i was a little dissapointed, but every time i listen to it i like it a lot more. Every song is amazing, with the last 2 songs being the 2 weakest songs on the disc, but theyre still great. If youre considering getting this at all get it, and if youre not considering it you better start. go see these guys live too.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.