THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,683 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Ashburn, VA 
Nov 2 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD

It was decent, I don't really listen to it much anymore. The Punk-O-Rama series was pretty good in these first few cds, compare to the more recent ones. It still wasn't that great.

John from Ashburn, VA 
Nov 2 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 2 CD

It was decent, I don't really listen to it much anymore. The Punk-O-Rama series was pretty good in these first few cds, compare to the more recent ones. It still wasn't that great.

John from Ashburn, VA 
Nov 2 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 CD

It was decent, I don't really listen to it much anymore. The Punk-O-Rama series was pretty good in these first few cds, compared to the more recent ones. It still wasn't that great.

John from Ashburn, VA 
Nov 2 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Show Soundtrack CD
Click for more info

V/A
Show Soundtrack CD

Not much on here. It looked good from the bands on there, but it just didn't do anything for me. I now don't really like any of these bands.

John from Ashburn, VA 
Nov 2 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Buddha CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Buddha CD

I got this back when I liked blink, now I can't stand them. Anyway, if you like blink, I'd say that this is their "best", but I don't like it much anymore.

John from Ashburn, VA 
May 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Milo Goes To College CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Milo Goes To College CD

best descendents album

hands down

a little more hardcore-ish than their stuff that would follow; but better nonetheless. if you are in anyway a fan of pop-punk, or a fan of So Cal hardcore, PICK THIS UP!!!!

John from Ashburn, VA 
Mar 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -London Calling CD
Click for more info

Clash
London Calling CD

This is an awesome cd by the Clash and one of the most important albums in punk history.

If you are looking to get into the Clash for the first time, this is it. They give tastes of all of their styles of music: rockabilly, ska/reggae, pop-punk, and just straight-up fast-paced punk rock at its finest. All of these types of music blend together perfectly to create something unique. Depending on which songs you like, you should buy different albums by them.

You won't be disappointed!!!!

John from Ashburn, VA 
Mar 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -The Clash (US Version) CD
Click for more info

Clash
The Clash (US Version) CD

The best Clash cd in my opinion.

The songs are nonstop action and they just keep comin'. The highlights are Clash City Rockers, Complete Control, White Riot, (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais, I Fought The Law, Janie Jones, Career Opputunities, Hate and War, and Garageland. But, all of the songs are great punk songs from one if the greatest punk bands EVER!!!!

This cd is recommended for Clash fans, or punk fans in general. But if you are looking to get into the Clash for the first time, definately pick up London Calling first.

John from Ashburn, VA 
Mar 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -No Thanks! The 70's Punk Rebellion (4 Disc Box Set) CD
Click for more info

V/A
No Thanks! The 70's Punk Rebellion (4 Disc Box Set) CD

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!

These are the best four cds in my collection without a doubt. Great punk and proto-punk bands on here that rock the socks off of anyone and everyone.

The cds come with a 100+ page pamphlet that includes a history of punk and a history behind each and every 100 songs. It's a great way to discover old bands that you might not have known about.

It may seem like a lot of money, but it is well worth it in my opinion.

John from Ashburn, VA 
Nov 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Mark, Tom, and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Mark, Tom, and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) CD

best blink-182 cd EVER!!!!!! this cd is basically a couple blink concerts recorded, including their monologues. its got all their great songs from b4 enema of the state and sum songs from that cd. also, there r sum songs that they only do in concerts. man overboard, the only single from the cd, is worth the money alone. BEST blink-182 CD EVER!!!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.