THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,708 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
James from Hot Springs, AR 
Nov 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -Essential Clash CD
Click for more info

Clash
Essential Clash CD

This collection has all their best songs on 2 cds. If you like The Clash you should buy this as soon as you possibly can.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Nov 5 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD

This cd has a few good songs on it, but it's nothing like their other releases. Buy this if you're really into AF like me.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Nov 5 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 2 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 2 CD

Good, but not as good as Collection I. If you're into the misfits, or new to them I suggest getting Collection I.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Total Chaos -Pledge Of Defiance CD
Click for more info

Total Chaos
Pledge Of Defiance CD

Hardcore punk music with a good message. Their sound reminds me of The Exploited. If you're into street punk, or The Exploited check out Total Chaos.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 1 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 1 CD

5 stars easy, would be 10 if you had the option. This cd is probably the best misfits cd. A must have.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Oct 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

This is a pretty good cd. I think the songs will grow on me more as i listen to them more, but it's NOT Anti-Flag's best cd in my opinion. Die For The Government is classic, if you're just getting into Anti-Flag I reccomend that over Terror State.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Oct 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

This cd is amazing, just like Leftover Crack's cd. If you're into skacore music you should look into this cd, and into Leftover Crack. Good tracks: "500 channels", "Fucked Reality", "Crack Rock Steady", "suicide", "Five Finger Discount". Must have for any fan of ska, or punk.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Oct 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables CD

This cd is really good. It's DK's first cd, and it should probably be the first buy for a new DK fan. It's god a lot of their classics on it like: "Kill the poor", "Holiday in Cambodia", and "California Uber Alles". If you're a diehard DK fan this is a must buy, and if you're just looking to get into DK this should be your starter cd.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Dec 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Frankenchrist CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Frankenchrist CD

I have 3 Dead Kennedys cd's right now (4th is comin in like an hour) anyway...this is my favorite. It goes in this order for me: 1.) Frankenchrist, 2.) In god we trust/plastic surgery, 3.) Bedtime for Democracy. This cd is full of GREAT SONGS! Like Stars and stripes of corruption, (this and nazi punks fuck off are the two best songs DK ever had i think) also Soup is good food, Jock-O-Rama, MTV get off the air...all GREAT SONGS...This cd only has 10 songs but about 6 out of 10 are awesome. It's worth the money.

And in a side note to the people that own this place, thank you for having Acid Bath cds.

James from Hot Springs, AR 
Dec 14 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD

I like this Dead Kennedys cd a lot. It has a lot of really really good songs on it. Hell it has the best song DK ever recorded (nazi punks fuck off). and the rest are all pretty good. It's a well rounded cd with a few excelent tracks, and A LOT of good tracks. I suggest this for Newcomers to the Dead Kennedys.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.