THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,174 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Borders And Boundaries CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Borders And Boundaries CD

INCREDIBLE CD HANDS DOWN! A must have in your collection if you are a fan of ska. This is my favorite release from Less Than Jake. In a lot of ther songs they sing of their days in Gainesville, Florida, and their memories; its pretty awesome. My personal favorites are Kehoe, Hell Looks Alot Like L.A, and Is This Thing On? It has very cool cd artwork too. I would definately reccomend buying this if you have a little extra cash on ya. I also recommend Losing Streak.

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Clean Fun -Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD
Click for more info

Good Clean Fun
Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD

This is an amazing cd! Definitely my 'good mood' cd. But you should really listen to it all the time for it's positive message and tendency to be upbeat. I don't agree with alot of their message, but overall it's a great record. I would highly recommend it. Good Clean fun is the best.

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
May 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Moneen -Theory Of Harmonial Value CD
Click for more info

Moneen
Theory Of Harmonial Value CD

Oh man I love this cd. This is the second time I've bought it, because the first one I let someone borrow and I never got it back!! Anyways, this is such an amazing album. I personally like it better than 'are we really...', even though that cd is awesome too. I love the way they fuse emotion with technicality and utilize amazing 'woven' harmonies. It all just fits together perfectly and sounds great. It can get very depressing though at times. The lyrics are very good as well. Anyways I seriously recommmend this cd.

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Mar 16 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -On a Wire CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
On a Wire CD

EXCELLENT CD. This cd is a very mellow one;quite a release from the Get Up Kids. Not my personal favorite though, because of the whiny voice getting in the way at times. Not as much agression as in something to write home about. But all in all, great cd to listen to when it is a rainy day.

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Sep 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fear Before The March Of Flames -Art Damage CD
Click for more info

Fear Before The March Of Flames
Art Damage CD

I think this cd is incredible, but I agree with Jordan on the fact that there is considerably less singing on this album then on their previous. The singing on "Consequences" is great, but I would've liked to have heard more singing especially in the vein of the last album, "odd how people shake". But what they lack in the singing department is definitely made up for in the creativity department. This is definitely more creative and almost more interesting than "odd...". Don't get me wrong though, I would recommend both to anyone. My favorite song... I don't have a favorite on the cd I like them all. Well maybe I like "consequences" because it has my name in it. This is [David] by the way, not dan. He's my punk loving brother.

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Sep 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Psyopus -Ideas Of Reference CD
Click for more info

Psyopus
Ideas Of Reference CD

This is an awesome cd, definitely for fans of Between the Buried and me, The Dillinger Escape Plan, and Oktober Skyline. If you like "Death, I" you won't be disappointed. I agree though, skip the disturbing bonus track.

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Sep 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stray From The Path -Audio Prozac CD
Click for more info

Stray From The Path
Audio Prozac CD

I love this cd, this whole cd is awesome (save for the weird first track). The song titles are funny, as well as (some) song parts. It is heavily melodic, and sometimes w/ a chime tree, (or at least that's what I think it is) which is something I think is really unique in hardcore. If you aren't sure go to their website and check out a couple songs, (when i did, i wasn't disappointed) My favorite song: "...Hellen Keller..." Stop reading this and go buy it!

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Sep 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oktober Skyline -That's How Tripods Work CD
Click for more info

Oktober Skyline
That's How Tripods Work CD

Incredible cd. Great if you're into bands like The Dillinger Escape Plan, Daughters, Fear Before the March of Flames type stuff. so, uh.. BUY THIS NOW

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Feb 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -For the Punx CD
Click for more info

Casualties
For the Punx CD

AWESOME CD! I LOVE ALL OF THE TRACKS. The four live tracks are pretty cool. My two favorite songs are City Life and Riot. I love the guitar riffs in the songs. These guys stand for what they belive in and that is AWESOME. So, if you have extra cash and want to put it in good use, GET THIS.

Daniel from Ocoee, FL 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Matchbook Romance -Stories And Alibis CD
Click for more info

Matchbook Romance
Stories And Alibis CD

THE BEST CD IVE EVER HEARD....... GET THIS CD. IT IS YOU DESTINY, YOUR GOAL, YOUR MISSION, TO GET THIS CD.

the tracks r awesome.

1. Introduction: excellent start to the CD. The guitar is incredible.

2. You Stories, My Alibis: the hardest song on the album. Incredible. I love the beginning part. When it breaks down at beginning, i picture people moshing at a concert. It's wonderful hehe.

3.Playing For Keeps: one of my 3 favorite songs. I love this song. Has their famous quote. " Your as welcome as cancer, but my door is always unlocked.

4. Promise: another favorite. I listen to this song when im feeling sad. I love it because it has a huge affect on my emotions wen i listen to it. Probably my Favorite song on the CD.

5.Lovers and Liars: Another great song. I like the chorus. Reminds me of someone.

6.Tiger Lily: I love this song. I sing to the mirror to this song lol. It's more of the acoustic song. A favorite.

7.Shadows Like Statues: I love this song. It's haunting. The chorus to me is like the definition of life.

8. My Eyes Burn- I love this song. Great lyrics. I love the tune to it.

9.She'll Never Understand : LOVE THIS SONG. I love the breakout in beginning. The verses are incredible.

10. If All Else Fails: my second favorite. INCREDIBLE SONG. i love the drums in the beginning. its perfect. the guitar is awesome. reminds me of someone haha

11. Stay Tonight: Great song. I love to listen to it after If all else fails. I love the chorus. It's about wanting someone to stay with you.

12. The Greatest Fall(of all time): good song. this is first song i heard from them. its very good. i love the guitar in verse.

Track 84?!-untitled: this song is funny. i love it.



 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.