THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,905 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
May 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Daylight Dies -No Reply CD
Click for more info

Daylight Dies
No Reply CD

I don't know why I've never heard of these guys before, but I just bought this cd on a whim and loved it. If you're into black metal at all check em out. They're awesome. Kind of like Sins of Thy Beloved.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Supermachiner -Rise of the Great Machine CD
Click for more info

Supermachiner
Rise of the Great Machine CD

Really good cd. I was thrown off at first. Didn't expect it to be so chill. Definately a good buy though. Just don't think you're getting a Converge CD. I love this album though. Get it.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Curl Up And Die -Unfortunately We're Not Robots CD
Click for more info

Curl Up And Die
Unfortunately We're Not Robots CD

Amazing shit right here. If you like Converge and or Dillinger you'll like these guys. Fast insane shit with the craziest song titles ever. Get it. Or die.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mindless Self Indulgence -Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strangely Sexy CD
Click for more info

Mindless Self Indulgence
Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strangely Sexy CD

Wow, Mindless are so crazy. Gotta love em. Not something I would usually listen to but they're interesting. I really enjoy em, but Error are better. So buy them both and you decide. Good stuff.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Writer's Block CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Writer's Block CD

Very kick-ass. Make ok songs really good. Singer kinda reminds me of the guy from Avenged Sevenfold. I liked em well enough to buy their other cd. So they're obviously a good buy.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD

Norma Jean is definately one of my favourite bands right now. So yeah, buy these guys cd along with Luti-Kriss obviously. Love these guys.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Children Of Bodom -Hatebreeder CD
Click for more info

Children Of Bodom
Hatebreeder CD

Wow, my girl told me to check these guys out and they're pure greatness. AMAZING guitars. Some of the craziest solos ever. I love em. You all gotta love em. Has a great 80's metal feel.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zao -Zao CD
Click for more info

Zao
Zao CD

Buy all of these guys cds. You won't be disappointed. WOW. Love the singer of this band. I fell in love at first listen.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zao -Where Blood & Fire Bring Rest CD
Click for more info

Zao
Where Blood & Fire Bring Rest CD

Buy all of these guys cds. You won't be disappointed. WOW. Love the singer of this band. I fell in love at first listen.

Jeremy from Cape May Court House, NJ 
Mar 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beneath The Ashes -Nailed To Your Ruins CD
Click for more info

Beneath The Ashes
Nailed To Your Ruins CD

Wow, this is a great cd. If you like hard aggressive shit like Burntbythesun, Everytime I Die, God Forbid etc.. BUY this cd. It's bad-ass. It's one of my favourites right now.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.