THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 54,745 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pixies -Surfer Rosa/Come On Pilgrim CD
Click for more info

Pixies
Surfer Rosa/Come On Pilgrim CD

I love this cd. I love their sound. I love this band. You are missing out if you don't own this or surfer rosa. Get it now!

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Very Proud Of Ya CD
Click for more info

AFI
Very Proud Of Ya CD

I like a few songs on this album. This isn't as good as shut your mouth and open your eyes. Although the two sound so different it's almost had to compare them. This band has mastered the key to evolving musically. You never know what to expect when they put out something new. It sucks that they are TRL wannabes. They are still great live, and they still have the same passion. Hopefully they can prove everyone claiming them sell outs wrong.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD
Click for more info

AFI
Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD

WOW! When I first listened to this it was like discovering a whole different side to AFI. A really good one. I recognized a lot of their art of drowning style. That is probably debatable, but you've got to hear it for your self. This cd had become on of my favorites.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD

I didn't really know what to expect when I bought this. If anything it was interesting because Davey is so young on this cd. Listening to this it is obvious how this band became what it is today. If you are looking to complete your collection then get this.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -A Fire Inside CD
Click for more info

AFI
A Fire Inside CD

I love the cover of the hanging garden! The rest didn't grab much of my attention. Although it really shows what havock is capable of vocally. It is well worth the money for any AFI fan.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 15 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Return of the Loving Dead CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Return of the Loving Dead CD

This stuff is pretty satanic which isn't that cool, but I love psychobilly. I haven't listened to this cd much, but if you like Tiger Army you'd like these guys.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Tremulant CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Tremulant CD

I was so excited about TMV when I bought this, and this ep made me a fan. It's a must have if you're into this band.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts/Vice Squad -Live And Loud Split CD
Click for more info

Adicts/Vice Squad
Live And Loud Split CD

I love singing along to this cd. The sound quality is kinda low since it's live, but it's still great. In a few songs I picked up a hint of ska. They also have weird sayings because their British which made it a lot of fun to listen to. My favorite tracks are 6, and 7.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
At The Drive In -Relationship Of Command CD
Click for more info

At The Drive In
Relationship Of Command CD

This is in my opinion at the drive-in at their peak. Every song is good. This stuff just satisfys the senses.

Erika from Deland, FL 
Oct 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pixies -Bossanova CD
Click for more info

Pixies
Bossanova CD

I can't say why I like the pixies, but these guys are really funny. My favorite song on this cd is 'Is She Weird'. I borrowed this from a friend before buying it, and it was definitely painful returning it to her. LOL. Just buy it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.