THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,366 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sue from Aurora, IL 
Apr 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dissenters -Real Life Heroes CD
Click for more info

Dissenters
Real Life Heroes CD

Very good cd. The singer didn't bother me. One of my best ska cds. It's only one dollar so buy it. The best songs are "When 1 becomes 3" and "Crash n Burn." Overall very good NJ ska. Check out The Unsinkable Molly Brown if you like these guys, they have a pretty cheap EP on here also that is pretty good.

-Dan

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Apr 9 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Girlband -Rock For Beginners CD
Click for more info

Girlband
Rock For Beginners CD

Not as good as I was expecting, but still not bad. If you like skate punk/ emo, this cd is perfect for you. It wasn't as much emo as I had hoped, but you should still buy this cd. For $2 you really can't go wrong. The best song was probably "Mypos."

-Dan

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Apr 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Five Minute Plan -Cycle CD
Click for more info

Five Minute Plan
Cycle CD

Very good cd. The songs range from Poppy rock to acoustic to emoish. I would reccomend this to fans of Incomplete, Onceid, or Custome Deluxe. All the songs are well written and the music plays perfectly with the lyrics. Overall a very good cd. Definately buy this one before the other one. Look for a full length coming out pretty soon from thse guys.

-Dan

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Jul 7 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Wishing Well -Choices Made, Lessons Learned CD
Click for more info

Wishing Well
Choices Made, Lessons Learned CD

Good fast cd. They guys play there music fast and they h ave a little bit of hardcore mixed in. It definately not as hard as some of their latest stuff, but its still good. The best song is Keener. Its too bad these guys broke up....

-dan

p.s. the reason im givin this 4 stars is that the drums are basically the same on most of the songs.

p.p.s. check out glenn's army nd the best record label ever: Melted Records

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Jul 7 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unsinkable Molly Brown -Put On Your Dancing Glove CD
Click for more info

Unsinkable Molly Brown
Put On Your Dancing Glove CD

Excellent excellent cd. This is good ska-core and like the guy below said its is kinda short, but what do u expect on a cd that only has 5 songs. I think its like 15 minutes long. There is one problem... the singer gets kind of annoying, and hes not the best singer in thw world. But it is still a great buy for 1.75.

-dan

p.s. check out glenn's army, the cretins, the young hasselhoffs, and the ghosts of verona

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Jul 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cretins -We're Gonna Get So Laid CD
Click for more info

Cretins
We're Gonna Get So Laid CD

Classic pop-punk cd by a great pop-punk band. You have to have this cd if your a pop-punk fan, and get it now before its to late, because this cd is outta print and interpunk only has them until theyre gone. 23 great tracks of pure pop-punk. Pick up their other cd too. Does anyone know what happened to melted records, or the cretins? if so let me know in a review.

-dan

p.s. check out Glenn's Army and Sanbox

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Jun 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zebrahead -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off!! DVD
Click for more info

Zebrahead
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off!! DVD

What can I say, I mean i already knew zebrahead was a great band just by listening to their cds (i have all of them), but I had no idea that they were even better live. Every single song was great on here. They had a great mix of some oldies (like "jag off") and some new ones off of mfzb (like "the setup"). This is a must have for any zebrahead fan, and even if youve only heard like 1 song of theirs and you like it, buy this dvd. The band commentary is fricken hillarious too. Buy this now, and you wont regret it!!!

-Dan

p.s. check out all of zebrahead's cds, Glenn's Army, and Sanbox.

Sue from Aurora, IL 
May 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cretins -I Feel Better Already CD
Click for more info

Cretins
I Feel Better Already CD

This is a great CD just like evryone else that melted has released. By the way, does anyone know whaty happened to melted records? They just like disappeared out of nowhere. Well, back to the CD. The Cretins kindaof remind me of the Huntingtons, but make the songs shorter and faster. Every song was excellent on this CD, and theres a lil extra after song #7 thats pretty funny.

-Dan

Check out all the other melted releases and Glenn's Army

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Mar 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sidekicks -Kids Know Everything CD
Click for more info

Sidekicks
Kids Know Everything CD

Like all the other people said: Very humorous and short, but it is still a great cd by a great pop-punk band. If you like the mp3, youll like the whole cd. Each song is very catchy and simple. Then again this cd was recorded when they were freshman in high school, so it may not be the best thing you ever hear, but its still great. Standout songs: Daddy thinks im gay, you make me feel emo, and girl named hatred. If you like this, youll love Spishak and maybe even the Young Hasselhoffs.

-Dan

Sue from Aurora, IL 
Mar 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ghosts Of Verona -My Friend The Robot CD
Click for more info

Ghosts Of Verona
My Friend The Robot CD

Great CD. Very catchy, and great guitars and vocals. You can't get much better than these guys, so what do you have to lose. I mean, were can you find a great hardcore/ screamo cd for 1 buck these days? Buy it now and you wont regret it.

-Dan

check out glenn's army

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.