THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,164 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tony from Avon, IN 
Oct 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD BUT NOT AS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD AS THEIR FIRST CD OKIEZ?!?!?!? WAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEW

THIS CD GOOD, THEY STICK TO GOOD SOUND.. THURSDAY NEW STUFF SUX0RSZZ GET THIS ...THURSDAY SUCKS NOW..DIE DIE... GET I, ROBOT too.

Tony from Avon, IN 
Oct 8 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Hopesfall -Satellite Years CD
Click for more info

Hopesfall
Satellite Years CD

not worth the hype at all, get their old cds. this one is awful... every song sounds the exact same.. it's just annoying.

Tony from Avon, IN 
Oct 24 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cave In -Lost In The Air/Lift Off CD
Click for more info

Cave In
Lost In The Air/Lift Off CD

Get this if you have extra cash because it is excellent songs but 5 dollars is a bit steep for only 2 songs thats why it gets a 4. If you do not have any cave in id recommened until your heart stops, jupiter, and tides of tommorow as your first purchases.

Tony from Avon, IN 
Oct 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cave In -Tides Of Tomorrow CD
Click for more info

Cave In
Tides Of Tomorrow CD

If you like jupiter get this cd. This is Very good...not quite as good as jupiter but it may only be because this only has 6 and jupiter has 8 songs. GET IT!

Tony from Avon, IN 
Oct 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cave In -Jupiter CD
Click for more info

Cave In
Jupiter CD

Really amazing cd. They drop their hardcore sound for a more indie rock sound which sounds great. Don't get me wrong I liked their hardcore sound too... but I like all types of sounds and when they played hardcore they sounded like most other hardcore bands but now they have a unquie and very good sound indeed...can't wait for the ep to come out.

Tony from Avon, IN 
Oct 11 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Unraveling CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Unraveling CD

1st Day: Only a few good songs, not worth 11 bucks.

2nd Day: Soild CD, most songs are good a few tolerable, worth 11 dollars.

3rd Day: Great CD, so glad I bought it.

4th Day: One of the best CDs i have ever bought! I love this album!

This was my thoughs of the first 4 days of having this CD, so if you heard it at a friends give it time it grows on you. It has stayed at the 4th day ever since and I have had it, thats about for about 2 months. Well, I take that back, it keeps getting better and better!

Tony from Avon, IN 
Aug 24 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Man Army -Last Word Spoken CD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Last Word Spoken CD

Wow I saw One Man Army in Chicago with Anti-Flag, and I loved them. To bad I had no money for their cd so I bought it off here and was not dissapointed. At first you think wow this is not that great but this is one of those albums where you have to listen to it a few times. The best songs are probabley All your friends, The lonely road nowhere, and Last word spoken. Buy this cd if you like typical punk, its great.

Tony from Avon, IN 
Apr 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Underground Network CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Underground Network CD

Ok I have listened to every song at least 5 times...and I like them all! The best are numbers 2,3,5,6,7,10,12, & 13! The other songs are good to but these are awsome! This CD is equal to "A New Kind Of Army" I would not say it is better, but hey, That still is very good. Get this CD if you like Anti-Flag, if you don't, sorry but your really missing out.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.