THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,419 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Early Years 1990-1995 CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Early Years 1990-1995 CD

hard core... oi... street punk... political punk... or just straight up punk rawk. this cd is for u.

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pepper -Kona Town CD
Click for more info

Pepper
Kona Town CD

i'm a big fan of california stoner reggae. even though these guys are from hawaii, it still kicks ass. sublime are my gods and this is awesome. if u like this shit check out bands like chapter 11, bFoundation, hb surroundsound, slightly stoopid. check out www.senseboardwear.com they gotta comp cd with kick ass bands like this on it and have another one coming out soon.

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

very impressive ska. great third wave ska but not so punk ska. still very close to first and second wave ska. only with a little more kick and more upbeat. definately more contemporary sounding. awesome ska album. great vocals and riffs too.

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot 2 CD

i got this cd cuz it was cheap and had only a few bands i listen to. but i was very impressed. great mix with punk, reggae, ska. hepcat, the slackers, dkm, rancid, strummer, choking vitim kick ass.

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

choking vitim fuckin kicks ass. this cd, op ivys "energy" and the suicide machines album "destruction by defenition" are the best 3 punk ska albums ever. at least thats my opinion. cv rules, very political too. if u like political punk ska and/or hard core then buy this. never thought i'd hear angry ska until i heard this. i still havent heard leftover crack.

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Life Won't Wait CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Life Won't Wait CD

this is my personal favorite rancid album. it is there most diverse. it has more ska and reggae flava on it abd still kick ass punk rock. even though out come the wolves is probly the best punk album of the 90s i like this one the most cuz of its diversity. out come the wolves is more of there familiar sounding music and most popular songs.

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bim Skala Bim -Krinkle CD
Click for more info

Bim Skala Bim
Krinkle CD

bim skala bim kicks ass. this is real ska. one of my favorite ska albums i own. really good price too which is why i got it. believe me it is well worth the money

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Destroy What Destroys You CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Destroy What Destroys You CD

awesome cd. i thought this was gonna be more like operation ivy suicide machines kinda punk ska. but its more like voodoo glow skulls only better. still a little repetative like vgs but i like em. there both very awkward bands but its not a bad thing. good cd

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Moon Ska Europe Sampler CD
Click for more info

V/A
Moon Ska Europe Sampler CD

kick ass ska comp. this and steady sounds from the underground are the 2 best ska comps i own. the skoidats and the toasters kick ass

Chris from Narragansett, RI 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Authority Zero -Passage In Time CD
Click for more info

Authority Zero
Passage In Time CD

this cd sux ass. pop punk with shitty vocals. very repeatative. shitty ska riffs in very few parts. i bought this cd cuz i heard they are punk ska and there was a pretty coo punk ska song on the warped 2003 comp. probly the only good song on that cd. but this album sux. sorry guys

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.