THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,703 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michele from Metairie, LA 
Dec 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aaron Cometbus -Despite Everything: A Cometbus Omnibus Book
Click for more info

Aaron Cometbus
Despite Everything: A Cometbus Omnibus Book

Filled with so many amazing stories that its hard to beleive one person lived this life. This thing is huge, I hope I can finish it some time in the next few years. Get this if you want to read all the old cometbuses, though it doesn't have every issue.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Instrument DVD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Instrument DVD

The best dvd that I own. Its so great, I'v watched it many times. They really get into preforming its pretty amazing. Some great recorded moments, such as a drunk skin thinking ian was in black flag. Also Guy calling some guy in the crowd an "ice cream eating motherfucker". Classic.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -20 Years Of Dischord (Triple Disc Box Set) CD
Click for more info

V/A
20 Years Of Dischord (Triple Disc Box Set) CD

I'm sort of split on this comp, some of its really cool, but they also have a bunch of bad tracks. If you like dc hardcore then get this, its heaven.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -In On The Killtaker CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
In On The Killtaker CD

You might have seen my other reviews on fugazi, the same holds true here. An awsome awsome band. Not just "flavor of the week" awsome, its "i'll be listening to this band for the next 20 years" awsome. Get this or you suck.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
AFI -Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD
Click for more info

AFI
Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD

This is afi's worst cd. Its abosolutly terrible. Don't get it even if you like afi. Ok now I have to fill up space to post this so I can save people from the pain of having to hear this. there thats enough

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Swagger CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Swagger CD

Flogging molly, the best irish punk band ever. Thats not that difficult of an achievment. But they still rock. Its a very good release. If you like this definatly catch a show you won't be disapointed.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD

The worst anti-flag cd. A few good songs and the production sucks. Only get this if your a huge fan.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Black Sails In The Sunset CD
Click for more info

AFI
Black Sails In The Sunset CD

Probably AFI's best cd, up there with AOD. It was made before AFI sucked. I don't really listen to it anymore, I bought this a while ago. Get it if you like them.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Red Medicine CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Red Medicine CD

Fugazi is in my opion in the top 5 or so bands for the 90s, maybe of all time. This release differs from the of their earlier ones, but thats a great thing. Its amazing when you listen to the different fugazi cds, you can see the evolution but they all sound inherently like fugazi. Get this or you have no meaning in life.

Michele from Metairie, LA 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

Anti-flag was sort of a faze for me. When I was just getting into real punk I thought mostly everything was cool. But it gets old sort of quick. These are good songs if you like streetpunk.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.