THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,759 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Jan 27 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Frances The Mute CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Frances The Mute CD

The mars volta combine diverse melodys and unique sound to their music. This cd was a little dissapointing to me because De loused... was such a good cd. I would recomend buying any Mars Volta cd because no one some sounds alike and you will be amazed by the song structures and different sounds you will hear on their cds.

Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Where You Want To Be LP
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Where You Want To Be LP

Well Taking Back Sunday has exploded in this past year into one of the most popular bands on the planet. So from one of the biggest bands has come one of this years most anticipated cd's and one of this years number one cd's. So if you have yet to check out TBS well its about time.

Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underoath -They're Only Chasing Safety (Various Colors Limited Edition) LP
Click for more info

Underoath
They're Only Chasing Safety (Various Colors Limited Edition) LP

I have been waiting for this cd to be put onto vinyl and once I saw That I received the clear version was great. This is definatly a band to check out if you already have not. Then check them out at a live show one of my favorite bands to see live. Buy the cd then buy the record.

Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -In Love And Death (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Used
In Love And Death (Picture Disc) LP

Well the Used's new cd is great and once you put any cd on vinyl it just gets twenty times better but the Used took it one step further and added one of a kind artwork to it. If you get a chance check this band out live there are great.

Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
International Noise Conspiracy -Armed Love CD
Click for more info

International Noise Conspiracy
Armed Love CD

The most anticipated cd of the year for me I have waited so long to finaly get ahold of this cd and once I saw interpunk had it I bought it right away. This cd will positivily not dissapoint produced by Rick Ruben and American Records. The lyrics and like no other and the music compliments it with supurb fashion. Buy this cd right away you will not be let down.

Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu 2 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu 2 DVD

Well I was a bit dissapointed with this dvd. I am not a huge fan of some of the bands but after watching this I still was not a fan. I mainly bought it for Tsunami Bomb and a couple other bands. If you like all of the bands on this dvd buy it but if your not sure its not that expensive so either way you win.

Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Start -Initiation CD
Click for more info

Start
Initiation CD

One of my most anticipated cd's of the year and it did not dissapoint. The lyrics are nicely written and the music compliments them well. I would recomend this cd to anyone in the market to buy a new cd.

Ryan from West Mifflin, PA 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Start -Death Via Satellite CD
Click for more info

Start
Death Via Satellite CD

Awesome cd from one of the years top bands. If you are strapped with cash and looking for a great cd to buy look no further.

Ryan from West Mfflin, PA 
Dec 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Your Favorite Weapon LP
Click for more info

Brand New
Your Favorite Weapon LP

Well Brand New is one of the newest and greatest additions to the muisic scene. I would recomend this album to anyone who is into Thursday, The Used, and all other bands in that musical direction. So hurry and get your copy before there gone.

Ryan from West Mfflin, PA 
Nov 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Girl's Not Grey (Limited Edition) 7''
Click for more info

AFI
Girl's Not Grey (Limited Edition) 7''

Well the release of "sing the sorrow" was a huge step for afi to show what they could do and in doing so they have increased thier fan base along with keeping all the old followers.Afi released this limited press of this awsome 7" with a cover of The Cures "Hanging Garden". Its deffinitly worth the price and its always nice to sit down and listen to the deep lyrics and the great riffs.So buy your copy before their gone.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.