THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,500 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Aug 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD

Some anti's early stuff and overall not bad (Thou recording on some songs is not that great) not as good as Die For The Goverment or A New Kind Of Army and only reccomonded for anti-flag fans. System Doesn't Work For You and Indie Sucks Hardline Sucks Emo Sucks You Suck is the top 2 best songs.

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Alexisonfire CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire CD

A pretty good album from these guys. Love how they mix the raw screaming with a bit of the slower side of the band. Alexisonfire also knows how to play gutiar and drums , they have very unique sound. Thou at times i wish it was a little bit faster as the lead vocalists will scream only two words at a time then pause. (But just a thought others might really like it) Overall a good buy suggested for fans of Poison The Well. Plus u get a bonus video

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
May 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

I think the dvd saves this being a four rather a three because it really does explain everything wrong with Bush and our goverment. Plus the comendy and music viedos are pretty cool. Alot of bands that i hate Less than Jake, Ataris etc. Best songs are from Strike Anywhere, Rise Agaisn't, Nofx, Anti Flag, Authority Zero and None More Than Black.

And for Georgia Murder by death it sux Your right it's not emo it's trash (Or country but no difference) So strap your boots on put on your little cowboy hat and go listen to the crap of MBD cause what ever it is it's not punk. alright tex

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
May 6 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Murder By Death -Who Will Survive And What Will Be Left Of Them CD
Click for more info

Murder By Death
Who Will Survive And What Will Be Left Of Them CD

Postives.........uh..uh... Negetives Its slow,Every song sounds the same, It's got western/country style to it ( How are these guys punk) It's emo and emo sucks. Tried something new and it blew up in my face. Buy it if your into country or half retarted.

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Apr 17 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sick On The Bus -Punk Police/Sick On the Bus CD
Click for more info

Sick On The Bus
Punk Police/Sick On the Bus CD

I would have given this cd a 5 but it seemed some of the songs were stretched out (Like singing the chrous over and over again which is usually a few words repeated or in some cases singing the whole song over again) other than that it's a good cd and buy it if your looking for something new or think that whiney emo sux

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Apr 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD

One of the best bands in PuNk history , and even if you don't like them you have to respect what they have done. This is there best cd and every song has energy in which you just want to mosh or burn something. The only problem is some of the song's sound bad because of recording. But overall a good buy

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Feb 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Fiction We Live CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Fiction We Live CD

First album was simply amazing with great drum solos and gutiar riffs. Loved the lyrics and the girl with the pretty voice on song number 10 (Short Stories With Tragic Endings) was awesome. Then i get there new cd today and i listen to it all day and wondering what happen.? Not as many great drum solos and gutiar riffs. And the girl gets a whole song to herself. (I think that it would be better if she song with the band like she did in the first cd.) Until i listen to songs like 1,4,and 9. Then i hear the same old formula that FATA had in the first cd. It's obivous that this band has talent and there my 2nd favorite band i wish they would have every song like there old cd or like songs 1,4,9. (Reccomend for FATA fans) Anyways live forever FATA.

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Oct 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

Anti-Flag has done it again with a harder and better message for stupid politics who think they are making our country better. Almost every song on here is so good that i didn't skip one of them. Thou some people might say that Die For The Goverment is better (which i do) this one is still good and a must buy for any Anti-Flag fan. George for one term president

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Sep 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Virus -Still Fighting For A Future CD
Click for more info

Virus
Still Fighting For A Future CD

I don't know where to put this cd it's better than a 3 and just misses a 4. i like hardcore bands but i think that the casualties are better than these guys. Virus has some ok songs on here and then some great songs but i don't think it deserves a 5 so i will give a 4.But any Virus fan will proabley like this cd. Overall a pretty good buy.

Dusty from Dansville, NY 
Aug 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rocker Sampler CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rocker Sampler CD

This cd surprised me alot there alot of great bands and alot of great songs. This cd has something for every PuNk fan emo,ska and hardcore. The best bands and songs The GET UP KIDS, GRADE,AUTOMATIC (WHICH I THINK HAS ALOT OF TALENT AS SO AS CATTLE PRESS) EIGHTEEN VISIONS DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN AND POISON THE WELL. A GREAT BUY (PLUS IT IS CHEAP)

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.