THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 51,475 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
INDK -Kill Whitey CD
Click for more info

INDK
Kill Whitey CD

INDK is definitely a more straight forward punk band. More so than the ska and metal sounds of Choking Victim and Leftover Crack. With that being said this record really fucking rocks me. Although I haven't listening to this record a whole lot since I've bought, about a year ago, when I do pop it in to my cd player I always end up thinking "why the fuck don't I listen to this more often". Anyways if you can imagine Choking V or LOC minus the ska and add a bit more of anthem punk then you'll have INDK. Worth checking out

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -The PMRC Can Suck On This 7

NOFX
The PMRC Can Suck On This 7"

This is actually the best NOFX vinyl I have. I just love their old school sounding shit so much better than what NOFX is these days. If you're looking for something to buy, and you like NOFX or hell, even if you don't buy this, you might be surprised.

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Fuck The Kids 7

NOFX
Fuck The Kids 7"

This is kinda new/old school NOFX. I have to say I liked them much better back then and even before this release but hey, whatcha gonna do. This 7" will show all you new school kids what NOFX used to sound like and if you already know, then buy this goddamn record.

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
5¢ Deposit -We Have Your Daughter CD
Click for more info

5¢ Deposit
We Have Your Daughter CD

5 Cent Deposit has to be one of the only pop-punk bands I like now-a-days. Their music is so catchy and also has a bit of an edge as well, with a great sense of humor. If you are looking for a damn good pop-punk record or just want something that'll make you laugh, definitely check these guys out.

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/Unseen -Boston's Finest Split 7

Toxic Narcotic/Unseen
Boston's Finest Split 7"

I love this 7" hard hitting blast of hardcore from Toxic Narcotic and the sweet street punk sounds of The Unseen. What's not to fucking like. Both the bands rock, all the songs rock and if you have a turntable it'll rock that too. Buy this!!

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Justin Sane -Life, Love And The Pursuit Of Justice CD
Click for more info

Justin Sane
Life, Love And The Pursuit Of Justice CD

I actually ordered this album about a year ago and it is still going strong in my stereo today. My friends and I have had many late, drunken nights listening to this record and singing along. Definitely something worth checking out if you like Anti-Flag or are a fan of acoustic records. This is something I wouldn't normally listen to but for some reason I love EVERY track on this cd.

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stitches -8 x 12 CD
Click for more info

Stitches
8 x 12 CD

Great old school sounding punk. Our guitarist, Cory, in my band got me into these guys and they definitely bring back memories of old school UK punk bands of the past. This record so makes me wanna grab a beer and cause some chaos.

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Distillers -Distillers CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Distillers CD

I've had this cd for close to a year now and although I liked this more than 'Sing Sing Death House' when I first got it, I think I actually like Death House more. This record is of course The Distillers first album and is a little bit toned down. It's a lot more calm and melodic than their newest release. That being said this is still a good album and worth the buy but just not hardcore enough for my tastes.

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Aug 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica CD

I'm just now getting around to reviewing this record. If you don't know what LOC sounds like just buy this record. If you like Choking Victim buy this record. If you like ska buy this record. If you're into hardcore buy this record. If you like punk buy this record. For a fan of anything actually. This will get you movin. LOC rocking Chicago. 'all the boys in the sXe scene are in the basements huffin gasoline'!!!

Greg from Champaign, IL 
Aug 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Curl Up And Die -Unfortunately We're Not Robots CD
Click for more info

Curl Up And Die
Unfortunately We're Not Robots CD

BUY THIS NOW. BUY THIS NOW. BUY THIS NOW. BUY THIS NOW. BUY THIS NOW. BUY THIS NOW. BUY THIS NOW. BUY THIS NOW. HARDCORE IS YOUR FRIEND. BUY THIS NOW. AMAZING RECORD. BUY THIS NOW.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.