THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,460 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Sep 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slant 6 -Soda Pop Rip-Off CD
Click for more info

Slant 6
Soda Pop Rip-Off CD

This is a wonderfull cd.. kind of a surf punk sound. I like hardcore and oldschool stuff.. but i really love this album... also you should check out "inzombia" Slant 6's last album... Get Both of these their very good.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Sep 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -State Of The Union CD
Click for more info

V/A
State Of The Union CD

Good comp cd. Great messages... I would have to say the cds best song is "In defense of humans" Wich is also my fav. Fugazi song of all of them. Get this its very good lots of bands.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Sep 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Banned In DC Book
Click for more info

V/A
Banned In DC Book

Tons of pictures lots of short short descriptions/storys...Wonderfully shows the early dc scene. These pictures are very neat to look at shows how things were back then. Cool pictures of teen idles and bad brains... must have for a dc scene fan.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Sep 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First Demo Tape 7''
Click for more info

Minor Threat
First Demo Tape 7''

Very nice short. Its basicly the same theres a small amount of studio noise Ian's voice cracks a few times. For a serious minor threat fan.Start off with the complete discography.Check out Ians brother Alec in Faith faith/void split album... alecs voice is alot better in my opinion. Void is a wonderfull band full of speed and crazy vocals. Also check out v/a Dischord 1981 year in 7 inches(has the first 6dischord releases very good) and v/aFlex Your Head comp.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -20 Years Of Dischord (Triple Disc Box Set) CD
Click for more info

V/A
20 Years Of Dischord (Triple Disc Box Set) CD

These three cds rock my socks off... Greatly shows the developent of dischord records it has a nice book that comes along with it. It has also goten me into a few of there newer bands one of them being slant 6 (there broken up now but so what good music) Awsome box set i loved it

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faith/Void -Split (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Faith/Void
Split (Remastered) CD

This is a great split album featuring two great dc bands fatih and void. these were both wonderfull bands that started in dc alec mackaye is in faith formaly in untouchables,nothing sacred and a few others. (in my opinion his vocals are beter than Ians. But there both great bands anyways) Void is freaking awsome there speed is so fucking crazy it blew my mind. who are you and war heros was the best of theres and Dehumanized wich is on the Flex your head comp and 20 years of dischord box set. Buy this. Awsome Bands.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Flex Your Head CD
Click for more info

V/A
Flex Your Head CD

This cd is sweeet I love it its up there with my collection. If you like this get : Dischord 1981 year in 7 inches great comp that has the first 6 albums Teen idles, SOA, minor threat, government issue,minor threat (out of step) , and youth brigade Awsome cd get it, its worth the money.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Live At The 9:30 Club VHS Video
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Live At The 9:30 Club VHS Video

This is a must have if your into minor threat or dischord or the old dc harDCore scene. Ian and Jeff at dischord are working on a dvd version of this i believe. i dont know if its the same footage or if its diffrent footage (im thinking its the same)oh well get this if you like any of the things i mentioned above.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Embrace -Embrace CD
Click for more info

Embrace
Embrace CD

I like this cd. its not really hardcore. its alot more mellower but its good i love most of the dc music stuff expecialy on dischord. this is a great cd.

Chris from Apple Valley, MN 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Instrument DVD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Instrument DVD

This was a great documentry on fugazi. Kindof arty and tripy too wich made it even cooler. loved the diffrent shots. get the instrument sound track to go with this its really mellow and mostly instrumental other than about 3 songs out of 18 i love that album as well one of my fave. of fugazi

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.