THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lightning Bolt -Ride The Skies CD
Click for more info

Lightning Bolt
Ride The Skies CD

FUCK YEAH! DEFINITELY THE BEST! BUY! BUY! BUY! I LOVE IT. LOVE LIGHTNING BOLT BABY! BUY THE DVD TOO.

Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

I feel like I am watching Behind The Music. This DVD is funny and has great quality and is just so fucking long. Yeah brah!

Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Majority Rule -Interviews With David Frost CD
Click for more info

Majority Rule
Interviews With David Frost CD

This could be my favorite band and definitely my favorite record by them. Buy it immediately! And make sure to get Emergency Numbers also. FUCK YES!

Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Honor System -100% Synthetic CD
Click for more info

Honor System
100% Synthetic CD

More people should listen to The Honor System. This is a fucking fantastic CD, it's probably their best, but it's too damn short. So get this and make sure to get EVERYTHING ELSE they put out too!

Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lightning Bolt -The Power Of Salad DVD
Click for more info

Lightning Bolt
The Power Of Salad DVD

This is THE FUNNEST DVD EVER MADE! Lightning Bolt fucking rules and this DVD most definitely does too. The sound is great (for being lightning bolt at least hehe) and the video is also great. Just fuckin' great all around!

Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
City Of Caterpillar -City Of Caterpillar CD
Click for more info

City Of Caterpillar
City Of Caterpillar CD

Simply put, this is one of the best CDs I have ever heard in my entire life. I have had it for almost half a year now and I still listen to it on a regular basis. Totally original, totally awesome.

Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Michigan Fest 2002 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Michigan Fest 2002 DVD

This shit is hype yo. The video quality is great, the sound is pretty good and there are a lot of amazing bands to hear for the first time. Haymarket Riot, Sweep The Leg Johnny and Milemarker are the definitely the highlights on this DVD.

Trevor from Latrobe, PA 
Aug 12 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Converge -Long Road Home DVD
Click for more info

Converge
Long Road Home DVD

This isn't so great, I guess Converge is pretty good, but this whole video is just cheap, super cheap home videos, which makes it all cool and DIY, but there's nothing you want t owatch more than once, or even for the first time. Awesome case though heh.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.