THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,457 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 34 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stuart from Cambridge, United Kingdom 
May 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paint It Black -CVA CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
CVA CD

Hold on to your hats people, Paint It Black have come to save the world and deliver us from evil (i like evil really :))

Great stirring, anthemic old skool stylee hardcore just like from back in the day. If you don't buy this then you're just stoopid

YAY

Stuart from Wanaka, New Zealand 
Mar 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Dear You (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Dear You (Reissue) CD

Yay,

Finally able to acquire one of my favourite lps on cd. Fantastic thought provoking songs that still to this day have proved hard to beat (my own personal opinion). A true classic. Would give it 6 stars but alas, only 5 available. Top stuff

Stuart from Queenstown, New Zealand 
Feb 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stars Hide Fire -Shortcut To Loss CD
Click for more info

Stars Hide Fire
Shortcut To Loss CD

This cd hasn't left my player since i received it. A wonderful, delightful little number. Great for driving to, one cd which doesn't get me aggressive whilst driving which will keep the local police happy!

Stuart from Taranaki, New Zealand 
Sep 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stretch Arm Strong -Engage CD
Click for more info

Stretch Arm Strong
Engage CD

Yay,

I rate SAS as one of the best hardcore bands out there at the moment.

One problem, my order ended up being sent to my old address in the UK and not here in New Zealand - Doh! Suppose that'll teach me to update my account details. Anyway, i'm sure it rocks big time so i'm gonna give it 5 stars anyway

Primo!

Stuart from Taranaki, New Zealand 
Jul 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -20 Years Of Dischord (Triple Disc Box Set) CD
Click for more info

V/A
20 Years Of Dischord (Triple Disc Box Set) CD

Absolutely amazing. I bought my first Minor Threat record when i was 13 years. This is a great introduction for anybody who desires to own raw/heartfelt punk. Still sounds as good today as it did 20 years ago. A great booklet also.Takes me back to my childhood days of skating in the sun, throwing eggs at passing cars etc etc..........

Stuart from Taranaki, New Zealand 
Jun 28 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Transplants -Transplants CD
Click for more info

Transplants
Transplants CD

Mmmm.....

I love early Rancid stuff and i like hip-hop so obviously i this sounded good.

Upon listening to it however i discovered that it was it fact pretty crap. However many i played it i still couldn't get into it.

Stuart from New Plymouth, New Zealand 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stretch Arm Strong -Rituals Of Life CD
Click for more info

Stretch Arm Strong
Rituals Of Life CD

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is fucking amazing. Blinding hardcore. Don't think theres a band on earth i like more at the moment (with maybe the exception of Dillenger Four)

My only gripe with SAS is that now I've moved to New Zealand you guys decide to play the UK, get outhere now - you'll go down a storm.

Time to start pointing those fingers kids

Stuart from New Plymouth, New Zealand 
Jun 18 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Sounding The Seventh Trumpet CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Sounding The Seventh Trumpet CD

Wow, Holy mother of Jesus. This is heavy as hell. Borders on death metal in places (which i can't stand) but also has soothing punky moments. Singer also proves he can do than scream on some of the slower tracks, he can actually sing and very well too. I like this lots. A band to keep your on!!!!

Stuart from Cambridge, United Kingdom 
Oct 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Silent -Drunken Violence CD
Click for more info

Fall Silent
Drunken Violence CD

HOLY MARY MOTHER OR CHRIST!!!!!!

This is not what i quite expected. Heavy as hell hardcore, i'd go as far as saying that is goes further than that - it borders of grindcore/death metal in places. Takes me back to the 80's. Not really what i'm into but i'm going to give it 5 stars for sheer brutality.

Stuart from Cambridge, United Kingdom 
Aug 30 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fairweather -Alaska CD
Click for more info

Fairweather
Alaska CD

Yay,

This is really nice. The band pick up where they left off after the last album. A nice little ep that should tide you over until the next album. One criticism, a bit short

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 34 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.