THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Kingston, ON Canada 
Sep 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jackass -Jackass Vol. 2 DVD
Click for more info

Jackass
Jackass Vol. 2 DVD

I know I lose about a hundred punk rock points for even having my name attached to anything from MTV, but let's face it, this show RULED, and I think it's been off the air long enough to be considered old-school, and therefore kind of cool again! The DVD was pretty good but they really need to make complete seasons of this show like everyone else does. Don't do it for the fans, do it for yourselves MTV you'll make alot of money.

Chris from Kingston, ON Canada 
Sep 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -We're Never Going Home DVD
Click for more info

Against Me!
We're Never Going Home DVD

Awesome DVD, more of a documentary than a live music DVD but there's lots of songs. My favourite part was when the Universal Music reps were trying to look so cool then Tom (I think) was ripping their intelligence to shreds right after. If you like Against Me! at all you might as well get this.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Poison the Well -Opposite Of December CD
Click for more info

Poison the Well
Opposite Of December CD

Not bad. I knew after I heard Nerdy a few months ago that this CD was worth checking out. Sounds like Boy Sets Fire, and the Deftones at some points. Also timed perfectly with the screamo shit that is taking over MuchMusic here in Canada. Would have gotten a higher rating if most of the songs weren't so 'radio-friendly'.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Fight The World Not Each Other: Tribute To 7 Seconds CD
Click for more info

V/A
Fight The World Not Each Other: Tribute To 7 Seconds CD

It's pretty good, I guess. Some of the covers are pretty lame (especially the last song, like what the fuck?). Most tribute albums are pretty bad but I couldn't resist this one, because it's 7 Seconds. No thanks to Fast Times for butchering Clenched Fists, Black Eyes. The H20, Good Clean Fun, For The Living tracks save this disc from SUCKS.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -First Avenue Live CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
First Avenue Live CD

Awesome live CD. Sounds more like a standup comedy act than a show at some points. D4 are probabally the best/most original band I've heard entertain the crowd between songs. What's the deal with HR, was he high or something when he left that message? OKMFDOA and Mosh for Jesus are the best songs.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Jul 25 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Ballads From The Revolution CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Ballads From The Revolution CD

Meh, it's alright, could have done without all the chick songs like "Jeannie" but still a pretty good CD, even I have a soft side, SOMETIMES, not today obviously. Better than "Ballads...", not as good as "A Comprehensive Guide...". Track #3 is the best song.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Jul 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -This Shit Is Genius CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
This Shit Is Genius CD

This shit IS genius! Better than Versus God and Situationalist Comedy (which I didn't care that much for) but not as good as Midwestern Songs of the Americas. Can't wait for their live record. Unemployed is the best song.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Jul 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
No Innocent Victim -Flesh And Blood CD
Click for more info

No Innocent Victim
Flesh And Blood CD

Awesome! I can't believe this album has been out for 4 years now and I'm the first to review it. First got into them when I heard "CEB" on Victory Style 4 a few years ago, and finally got around to picking this up. Great sing-a-long hardcore. Would have got 5 stars but you can hear a bit of metal in there and I fuckin' hate that shit. Tracks 5 and 12 are the best.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Feb 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today CD

Haven't actually listened to this yet, but I've heard most of the songs. It has that classic appeal, like Abbey Road has on Dead head hippies and old people. Now I enjoy lots of beer and banging chicks and even the occasional green cigarette, and I'm 24, so I'm not your typical straight-edge kid, yet still love this album. That guy who said this and Minor Threat discography are landmark hardcore records was so right! Stand Still is my fav. Missing a star because it was made during the 80s and sounds a bit like the 80s and I hate the 80s.

Chris from Quinte West, ON Canada 
Feb 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Swagger CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Swagger CD

Awesome! You get all the culture and feel of maritime music, without the wussiness. I can't wait to get "Drunken Lullabies", I hear it's even better. The slow songs were this CD's demise, they weren't that good, and as you can tell by my Ignite review I don't care for alot of slower songs. I wanna rawwwwk! (throws horns). Best Day Since Yesterday and Every Dog Has Its' Day are my favourite tracks. The limp slow songs stole the last star.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.