THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,928 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Irvine, CA 
Jul 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Losing All Hope Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Losing All Hope Is Freedom CD

this cd is really good, not as professional recorded as their latest but still very good. has a lot of punk beats in it and kinda reminds of a hardcore version of avenged sevenfold, still a really good cd

Mike from Irvine, CA 
May 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Burned Alive By Time CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Burned Alive By Time CD

this cd is very very very good. one of my top 5 for sure, it just opens out so strong with understanding the fear that lies within and just goes on from there, highly recommned this to any true hardcore fan, the voice takes some getting use to but it so unique and wonderful

Mike from Irvine, CA 
Apr 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Curl Up And Die -We May Be Through With The Past CD
Click for more info

Curl Up And Die
We May Be Through With The Past CD

this cd is kinda different then all there others, the guitar is more melodic but the screaming is the exact same and the overall ryhtme is faster then before, one really good song the others are ok just too short of a cd

Mike from Irvine, CA 
Apr 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hopesfall -Frailty Of Words CD
Click for more info

Hopesfall
Frailty Of Words CD

this cd is very very good. though the lyrics are god related, this cd is a beautiful combination of hardcore and harmonys. definitly the cd that poison the well could wish they could come up with. if ptw got a new bass player that was good, they coud be this band and cd

Mike from Irvine, CA 
Dec 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison the Well -Opposite Of December CD
Click for more info

Poison the Well
Opposite Of December CD

very good cd, better then there newest one. recommend to anyone who likes good hardcore, still wish they sounded like this

Mike from Irvine, CA 
Nov 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Taken -Finding Solace In Dessention CD
Click for more info

Taken
Finding Solace In Dessention CD

this cd is very good espically since this was their first major cd. if anyone liked any bit of the songs on this cd, i highly recommend their latest cd. it is simply incredible and so is this cd. buy this and the new one

Mike from Irvine, CA 
Oct 29 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Eighteen Visions -Until the Ink Runs Out CD
Click for more info

Eighteen Visions
Until the Ink Runs Out CD

this cd is very good. i like how it varys in his voice who it gets deeper and then back to normal. very great combination. the quitars and everything go with it, just a very good overall cd. best song on the cd is who shot john lennon. wish there newest cd came out like this one, but it didn't turn out as great as i wish it could have been

Mike from Irvine, CA 
Oct 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Refused -Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD
Click for more info

Refused
Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD

if i had one cd to pick to be the most unique and best written ever, it would be infact this cd. this is recommended for anyone who likes good music. too bad these guys broke up, it would be a incredible reunion show. buy this cd cuz ur cd collection won't be complete with out it

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.