THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,703 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Nov 12 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

As much as I like against me, I don't really dig this as much as I do the rest of their stuff, but if you're a collector and you need everything, pick it up.

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Nov 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

Well, disappointed that I didn't get the limited edition, even though I pre-ordered. But yeah, it's a great album. Nothing bad to say about it. If you like Anti-Flag, you'll like this record.

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Filthy Thieving Bastards -Our Fathers Sent Us CD
Click for more info

Filthy Thieving Bastards
Our Fathers Sent Us CD

This is a lot better than their full length LP. Every song on here is good, nothing spotty at all. I suggest you get this if you're a fan of the Pogues, Swingin' Utters, Dropkick Murphy's, etc.. you can't go wrong with this.

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase Three CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase Three CD

This is for sure the best Riverdales album of them all. Every single song is pure excellence. I must say I had high expectations for this album, and they were all met if not exceeded. You must buy this if you are a Riverdales or punk rock fan of any sort!

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vindictives -Partytime For Assholes CD
Click for more info

Vindictives
Partytime For Assholes CD

This is an album full of covers by the Vindictives. It kicks ass. I love this CD, and if you can, get this and everything else by the Vindictives, you won't be sorry!

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 21 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Weston/Plow United -Split-I Feel Like Dying 7

Weston/Plow United
Split-I Feel Like Dying 7"

Plow United is one of my favorite bands ever. They are so great if you haven't heard them, do your best to get your hands on anything they've ever recorded. Weston on the other hand is just "Ok," but their songs on here are better than usual. Get this just to hear the Plow.

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

This is the best "band" DVD I have ever seen. The documentary is interesting and lengthy. The collection of live footage and music videos in unparalleled with any other "band" DVD release.

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Alive Behind The Green Door CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Alive Behind The Green Door CD

Some great tunes. A few songs you can't find anywhere else. The sound quality isn't the best, but other than that its a must for any Flogging Molly fan, you can really get the feel for the live show they put on while listening to this.

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones -Career Objective (Import) CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Career Objective (Import) CD

A much improved Methadones album. I loved the first one, but this one is faster and more intense, and the songs are just amazing. It really reminds me of Sludgeworth sometimes. If you like the Mopes, Riverdales, or Sludgeworth, then you will love the Methadones.

Mike from Kentwood, MI 
Jul 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Hectic 7

Operation Ivy
Hectic 7"

What can I say? Operation Ivy is one of the best bands to ever grace the scene. I would say that if you are an Op Ivy fan and you don't have this, you're missing out, though most of the songs can be found on their Full Length on Lookout! it's worth getting this anyway!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.