THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,403 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Sep 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Rumors Laid Waste 10

Blood Brothers
Rumors Laid Waste 10"

this is some good hardcore stuff, not as polished as thair burn piano sound, or even march on. but some very good music, great screaming and lyrical content.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Sep 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Benjamin Gibbard/Andrew Kenny -Split CD
Click for more info

Benjamin Gibbard/Andrew Kenny
Split CD

this is a great album, anyone is a fan of ben gibbard, deathcab, or just plain good acoustic music should pick this up.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Sep 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD

this is a good cd, i used to be a dashboard fan then i was driven away when his voice and lyrics began to decline. he has redefined himself with this record though and regained my respect. not as "emo" as his older stuff, but just as good.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Sep 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Your Favorite Weapon CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Your Favorite Weapon CD

this record is just as good as deja, totally different style however. it is really up-beat but the lyrics are great. the songs have great hooks that just pull you in.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Sep 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Amsterdams -Worse For The Wear LP
Click for more info

New Amsterdams
Worse For The Wear LP

this is an amazing record. i actually like it better than the previous 2. it has such a great feel to it. slower soothing songs that just let you relax.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Jul 14 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strung Out -Another Day In Paradise LP
Click for more info

Strung Out
Another Day In Paradise LP

ive been a strung out fan for a while. i bought this and enjoyed it. ive listened to it many times. anyone who is a fan or like genuine punk music should get this album.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Jul 14 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Further Seems Forever/Two Thirty Eight -Split 7

Further Seems Forever/Two Thirty Eight
Split 7"

both bands are good. i bought this just to see what it was like. i was impressed by both, anyone who has a 45 collection should get this.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Jul 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Your Favorite Weapon LP
Click for more info

Brand New
Your Favorite Weapon LP

this is a great album. not anything like their new one. this is punk with maturity. from the lyrics to the music itself. this is way better than anything else. the songs are appealing right away and stick in your head for hours.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Jul 14 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Strung Out -Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues LP
Click for more info

Strung Out
Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues LP

ive only listened to this a few times. its pretty good. i dont like it as much as their new stuff. there are a few good songs on here though.

Corey from Mt. Airy, MD 
Jul 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Crossroads & Illusions 7

Strung Out
Crossroads & Illusions 7"

this is a good album it gives a good general idea about the direction the band is headed. good wholesome punk.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.