THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Jul 22 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Explicits -Demo 2007 CD
Click for more info

Explicits
Demo 2007 CD

Excellent punk rock. I recommend this if you're into early Distillers. Get this and make your friends envy.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Jul 22 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toy Dolls -The Album After The Last One CD
Click for more info

Toy Dolls
The Album After The Last One CD

Olga found the hot tub time machine! The energy and creativity in this collection date back to 1989. The last 3 albums did not have so much of those. Tommy Goober (Goober Patrol) on bass & Duncan Redmonds (Snuff, Billy No Mates, Duncan's Divas) on drums did excellent jobs. "Kevin's Cotton Wool Kids" will surely bring a smile to your face. This album easily earns a spot on Toy Dolls' top 5 albums after just one listen.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Jun 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -On The Eve Of Destruction CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
On The Eve Of Destruction CD

I finally got to hear their early stuffs. Been searching for 'em a long time. Suicide machines in raw style.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Jun 9 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
AFI -Decemberunderground CD
Click for more info

AFI
Decemberunderground CD

So gay. It's all fashion. Could've been okay if it's released under a different moniker. Are Davey & Jade a couple? I miss Dgeneration.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Apr 19 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Philippine Violators -At Large! CD
Click for more info

Philippine Violators
At Large! CD

I feel really sorry for this release. The music and lyrics are good, but the fucking recording just plain sucks. It sounds like it's been recorded from a really really old cassette tape. The volume is too low and at times insconsistent; background noise really annoys. It's like a live performance recorded at an open room. Not worth every penny.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Nov 2 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase Three CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase Three CD

Riverdales seems to be trying to bring back their old hooks and energy on this record. Unluckily, they've failed to do that. This record is lacking hooks and melody, which made Riverdales exploded years back. I've had this for a few months now, and I've probably played it less than 10 times.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Nov 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Explosion/Tonsils -Split 7

Explosion/Tonsils
Split 7"

The 2 Explosion tracks here are also on Sick of Modern Art cd if you didn't know. Definately worth buying if you're a big fan of Explosion/Tonsils.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Nov 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD

Have you heard the band BOXER? They were on Vagrant, and they released one cd. They were pretty good musically and lyrically. They've been disbanded for a few years now, and if you miss them, it's time to check out My Chemical Romance. Not a lot of difference between the two. MCR has dark lyrics as opposed to Boxer. Emotionally-charged punk rock. For fans of AFI, Green Day, Thursday, and any other similar bands.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Nov 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

If you can't wait for the release of Leftover Crack's next cd, buy this one. I can't tell any difference between the two bands 'cept for the band names. Skatanic-hardcore-screamo-anarcho-punk. Definately worth checking out.

Joel from Oxnard, CA 
Nov 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Resistance -Plague The Nation CD
Click for more info

Resistance
Plague The Nation CD

I've been waiting for this release for months. If you haven't heard of this band check out some of their songs. Imagine the early AFI, and you'll get an idea on how this band sounds like. Except this one has a girl vocalist, and she sings tight. Definately worth the price.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.