THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 44 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Problem Solver Revolver/Shotpointblank -Split CD
Click for more info

Problem Solver Revolver/Shotpointblank
Split CD

I was excited to hear this as I am good frinds with the guys in Shotpointblank.

I was not disapointed, both bands give it there all. Not being biased but the Shotpointblank stuff is better, it just sounds beefier and more finished.

However both bands are breat and this is a wicked way to support local hardcore.

look out for the full length soon

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ten Foot Pole -Subliminable Messages [Warehouse Special] CD
Click for more info

Ten Foot Pole
Subliminable Messages [Warehouse Special] CD

I'm not exactly sure when Ten Foot Pole started losing the popularity race but they definitely are at the moment.

Going from Epitaph to Victory and now to Go Kart. I think you can tell as the production of this cd is not quite as good and the artwork looks a bit sketchy however the songs are still a very high quality.

Its a shame as a lot of new bands coming out get loads of attention even though they suck, older bands such as Lagwagon, Pulley etc. are starting to pale into the distance

This is just a typical Ten Foot Pole CD, if you like there stuff up till now you'll like this

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unearth -Oncoming Storm CD
Click for more info

Unearth
Oncoming Storm CD

Another absolutely faultless cd from one of the best bands going.

I remember how amazed I was when I first got "The Stings of Conscience" and it was exactly the same when I got this. Unearth are the unchallenged masters of this style of music and although there are lots of wicked bands around who play a similar style:

Lamb of God, As I Lay Dying, As Hope Dies, Bleeding Through, All That Remains

These bands are all good but NONE of them even stand a chance against Unearth.

This is probably there best work to date

Absolutely Amazing

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
May 2 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Ace Troubleshooter -It's Never Enough CD
Click for more info

Ace Troubleshooter
It's Never Enough CD

Its quite remarkable that one band can make 3 well produced full length Pop Punk albums and not manage to make any of them even remotely good

Note to Ace Troubleshooter - Do something else with your time because clearly you are no good at writing Pop Punk songs, Good Pop Punk songs need to catchy and well written and have something people can remember about them, Not the souless, tuneless boredom anthems that you guys write

Its not like Im a random disser, I have all 3 of your cd's and have stuck to the belief that soon you will release your full potential But now I have seen the light, its all becoming clear...

You guys suck...sorry

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
May 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pulley -Matters CD
Click for more info

Pulley
Matters CD

Yet another awesome album from the worlds most underrated punk rock band

I'm not going to drivel on about it, basically this album is just as good as every other album Pulley have released, because frankly Pulley just don't make bad albums.

I don't think this album is any better or worse than any of there other albums, they are all equally as good

So instead of scouring Interpunk to find every single new Pop Punk band emerging just so you can get the cd and be safe in the knowledge that when they get big you can tell people that "you liked them first"

Just trust what you already know and get this

Excellent

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Mar 4 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Remembering Never -Women And Children Die First CD
Click for more info

Remembering Never
Women And Children Die First CD

I think its easier to like the IDEA of Remembering Never rather than actually like Remembering Never

There opnions in the cd booklet are really good and they clearly know what they want to tell the world, also they are a very talented band

but as with there last cd, its overlong, the songs are all over the place and frankly are just very boring.

Still the artwork looks cool

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Off The Record -Nothing New CD
Click for more info

Off The Record
Nothing New CD

This cd was a relief to me

I loved Off The Record when I got Remember When and then was pretty put off when they released Mulligan I realise it was largely the production that let that cd down.

This ep shows they are back the way they should be Ryan Greene has injected new life into them.

Its only an ep and only 13 minutes, but you can bet the next full length will be killer



Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Break The Silence -Near Life Experience CD
Click for more info

Break The Silence
Near Life Experience CD

First things first, This cd is awesome.

Every song is good and the whole album flows nicely. The thing I especially like about this cd is it has a very punk rock feel with the vocals giving it a harsh edge, rather than just being fast punk with screaming thrown in to ensure it appeals to both genre's, it feels heartfelt without sounding like they are just trying to cover the there bases.

The production could be a shade better, but im just being an ass now.

Get it Fool

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Still Crossed -Love And Betrayal CD
Click for more info

Still Crossed
Love And Betrayal CD

A pretty good cd

I heard an mp3 that sounded sick, so I got the album. It reminds me lots of Carry On, Albeit not quite as good.

I don't think this cd is as good as I hoped it would be, but its still good enough to warrant buying.

By the way its 13 tracks and only 23 minutes, so you might wanna consider that before you spend your hard earned hardcore bling

Adam from Maidenhead, United Kingdom 
Jan 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
All Out War -Condemned To Suffer CD
Click for more info

All Out War
Condemned To Suffer CD

There seems to be big arguements at the moment with whether bands are "Metal" or "Hardcore".

Well I think that arguement will again be present with the new All Out War cd. Personally I consider AOW a hardcore band, but they definitely play the most metallic hardcore around.

This cd is as brutal as the style gets, the production is huge and the music and vocals are amazing.

Every song seems to be just as good as the last one.

So whilst everyone is busy jerking off over the hugely overrated new Bleeding Through cd, get this instead. Its way harder heavier and better.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 44 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.