THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,262 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathan from Stillwater, OK 
Mar 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bayside -Sirens And Condolences CD
Click for more info

Bayside
Sirens And Condolences CD

i bought this for a girl i was dating at the time, and then she broke up with me. maybe i should have bought this for myself, its actually pretty good. the first half of the album is totally rad, but the second half filters out, but all around its still a good cd.

Jonathan from Stillwater, OK 
Mar 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Cool To Be You CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Cool To Be You CD

i dont know what the first guy was thinking. i thought this album was incredible. its good to see a sensitive side to a band that used to just sing about farting and food and coffee. i mean, they still do, but most of the songs are really heart-felt and meaningful. just because theyre showing their gray hairs, doesnt mean that they cant still rock. all the songs are awesome, i would go so far as to say this is the best of album of the year. you heard it here first people!!

Jonathan from Stillwater, OK 
Mar 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -'Merican CD
Click for more info

Descendents
'Merican CD

this cd, regardless of being short, was well worth it. the descendents are one of the most rad bands ever, and its awesome to see them take a political stand now. maybe its because they are on fat now, but i think its good to see.

Jonathan from Audubon, IA 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chinkees -Searching For a Brighter Future CD
Click for more info

Chinkees
Searching For a Brighter Future CD

what can i say? the chinkees are one of my all time favorite bands. mike park is my hero, and i hope his mission of ridding the world of hate is successful. i will do my part and so should everyone else. message to everyone: support asian man records. they probably have the best message music has to offer, and that is one of peace. so please, just embrace others with love and peace. later yo.

Jonathan from Audubon, IA 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

this is the best cd nofx has put out in awhile. this cd switches it up a lot. you got your typical nofx style punk, then some slower songs (signs of their old age i guess, haha), then my fav part is that there is some ska on there too. nofx plays great ska, they should just have a whole cd of just ska. i think it would be my new fav album.

Jonathan from Audubon, IA 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

great cd, this was the first one i had gotten. thank you mitch from nothing nice to say. i heard of this band from his web comic, which he is now quitting. bastard. anyway, this album rocks my socks. really original sound, check it out.

Jonathan from Audubon, IA 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Dance Party With... CD
Click for more info

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Dance Party With... CD

this cd is great, it came in a plastic sleeve. yay for that!! maybe thats why it was $7. great cd though. i am now in love with t.b.i.a.p.b. i think everyone in their right mind should buy this new and simply amazing cd. later yo.

Jonathan from Audubon, IA 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Redlight CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Redlight CD

the slackers are so effing awesome. some good ole ska is something everyone needs. very slow ska, a lot of reggae and early ska influence, basically not 3rd wave ska. everyone should check out the slackers, they are very very good.

Jonathan from Stillwater, OK 
Apr 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Regaining Unconsciousness CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Regaining Unconsciousness CD

nofx is killer dude. thats all there is to say. dont buy this unless you are a huge nofx fan, because their new album coming out in may has all these songs, excpet for hardcore 84, which is also awesome. every song is amazing. fat mike is a genius song writer.

Jonathan from Stillwater, OK 
Apr 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die for the Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die for the Government CD

this cd is so money. im glad i bought it. its the first anti-flag cd i bought, mostly because my friend told me it was absolutely amazing. and he was right. all the songs are rockin. later guys.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.