THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,335 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 94 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jun 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stiff Little Fingers -Inflammable Material CD
Click for more info

Stiff Little Fingers
Inflammable Material CD

Great. I love this cd. If you like The Clash, then you should definatly check this band out. The guitars on this release just throw themselves in you face. The vocals have a sound of urgency that you rarely hear in most bands, past and present. And lyrically, intellegent and passionate. Get this.

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jun 4 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

Badass. A solid release. The only problem I have with this cd is the guy who talks between some of the songs. Make's it kinda hard to enjoy the cd as a whole when you have to fast-foward through him to avoid certain conflicts with some people. Anyways. This album is still gold. Ska, metal, punk, hardcore, pop. You find all of these in this cd. My favorite songs would have to be "In My Grave" "In Hell", "War Story" and "Living The Laws".

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jun 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -'Merican 7''
Click for more info

Descendents
'Merican 7''

Pretty good. If you like this, then get the full-length. Personally, I think "Here With Me" should've replaced "Nothing With You" on the actual album.

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jun 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Against Grain CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Against Grain CD

Well, what should I say about this album? Actually, nothing. If you're looking to buy this cd then you probably know about Bad Religion(who doesn't these days?). You should get all of their albums, or at least just get this, along with Suffer, Generator, and The Empire Strikes First.

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jan 15 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Dickies -Incredible Shrinking Dickies CD
Click for more info

Dickies
Incredible Shrinking Dickies CD

meh....I got this a while ago. Don't listen to it much.....later.......................whatever.







FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jan 15 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Clash -Rude Boy VHS Video
Click for more info

Clash
Rude Boy VHS Video

meh...Could've been better. I knew there wasn't gonna be a lot of ACTION, but there is pretty much a whole lot of nothing. It's mainly just people walking around and you hear the faint and redundent remarks they make. Hell, you can barely hear them. The Clash's live performances kicked ass, but they're parts in the movie were pretty weak, too.

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jan 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Descendents -Bonus Fat CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Bonus Fat CD

Whoa! Talk about short. It's like only 10 or 15 minutes long. But whatever. It's still good. Sounds a lot like Black Flag. So you know it's good. I mainly got this for "Ride The Wild" and "It's a Hectic World" because I read the lyrics before. To my surprise, those are the two songs I don't like. Get this if you want.

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jan 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Everything Sucks CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Everything Sucks CD

This was a pretty good album. Not as good as "Milo Goes To College" or "Cool To Be You"(both you should also pick up)but still good and catchy. My favorite songs would have to be "We" and "Caught". But I fucking hate the song "I'm The One". I Hate it!

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Jan 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -War on 45 LP
Click for more info

D.O.A.
War on 45 LP

Pretty badass. This is my first DOA album, and I liked. I liked. Pretty short, but the songs still kick ass. Gotta love their version of "War". "I'm Right, You're Wrong" and "War In The East" are so catchy they just stick in your mind, which is a good thing. But this now.

Roger from Charlotte Hall, MD 
Nov 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/Misery -Split CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic/Misery
Split CD

I mainly got this for the TN songs. I've never really heard anything by Misery. They're alright, but the guy sounds like he's shitting himself while he sings. The TN songs kick ass, as usual, and their best songs on here are Anthem and 21st Century Catastrophe.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 94 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.