THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Lubbock, TX 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -The New What Next CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
The New What Next CD

dont get me wrong, i love hot water music. they are one of my favorite bands. their live show is amazing. they are super nice guys, and they have put out some of the most amazing records of our time. but this one seemed to have a little something missing. i dunno. i like it, its really fucking good, but something still isnt there. you should get it if your a fan of any size, but not a first record for a new fan.

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Botch -An Anthology Of Dead Ends CD
Click for more info

Botch
An Anthology Of Dead Ends CD

Im not the biggest metalcore fan, but when i do buy into it, its usually for something that stands out. and this stood out to me. alot of people told me that this would be alot different than most metalcore, well i really has no oustanding difference but there is alot more technical guitar parts here and there. they almost have parts where they remind me of refused. so if you like metalcore, check it out. if you just wanna taste of it that is good, check it out.

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briefs -Off The Charts CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Off The Charts CD

this is a good release. its snotty, middlefingered, sarcastic punk rock with a nerd twist thrown in there. they have a new disc coming out soon that should be just as good if not better. and their live show is one not to be missed, its a load of fun. you should really check these guys out, they are gonna get pretty big eventually

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Jun 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Alkaline Trio CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio CD

alkaline trio, they can do no wrong. this is before they were really obsessed with death, just drinking. and man, it just depicts heart break and all that fun stuff perfectly. seriously, just buy their whoel catalog. its all perfect.

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Jun 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four/Pinhead Gunpowder -Split 7

Dillinger Four/Pinhead Gunpowder
Split 7"

damn, this is some hot shit. thats all i can say, buy it. once again, hot shit. buy it. thats all.

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Mar 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Dance Party With... CD
Click for more info

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Dance Party With... CD

really good stuff. this label puts out amazing stuff. this is really folky and with their own rock mix. i love the "fiolda" as they put it. it adds a certain mix that you just have to love. buy it. its awesome

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Feb 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bear Vs. Shark -Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD
Click for more info

Bear Vs. Shark
Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD

wow. this is just amazing. i have been listening to this almost non-stop. its catchy as hell and its very enjoyable. you could be of almost any ganre and enjoy it. just buy it. NOW BITCH!! IM RICK JAMES!!

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Feb 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploding Hearts -Guitar Romantic CD
Click for more info

Exploding Hearts
Guitar Romantic CD

ok i have had this cd, well burned, for a while. it is amazing. these guys had an awesome gift. its horrible what happened to them. as a reward and homage, buy this cd. its one of my best and it will be one of your best too. R.I.P. Exploding Hearts

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Oct 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
I Hate Myself -Ten Songs CD
Click for more info

I Hate Myself
Ten Songs CD

great cd. good hardcore screamo stuff. its really to bad these guys broke up because they are very good. buy this cd just cuz thats what all the cool kids are doing. lates

David from Santa Teresa, NM 
Oct 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -World Contact Day CD
Click for more info

Groovie Ghoulies
World Contact Day CD

man this cd is freakin catchy!! and not in a bad way. these guys are really funny and fun to listen to, and i hear the live show rocks. and it says springman, but if you want it to say lookout, like i did, just peal the sticker off, youll see what i mean....IF YOU BUY IT. so do it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.