THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pepper -Kona Town CD
Click for more info

Pepper
Kona Town CD

Excellent release by this punk/reggae band from hawaii. I can't even remember how I heard of these guys but they are so awesome. A perfect mix of ska/punk with a dash of dub reggae to make some kick ass tracks, not one was disappointing. Pick up their other albums too but beware of in with the old, it has a totally different sound to it that I actually like but its just different. Anyways get this one its tight.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bargain Music -77 003 CD
Click for more info

Bargain Music
77 003 CD

This cd was tight. Its like a mixture of some dub reggae along with skeleton man busting some tight hip hop rhymes. Being that this is a punk site not too many people will appreciate hip hop but if you are open minded and like music with lots of variety then this is the perfect cd for you.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agent 51 -Just Keep Runnin' CD
Click for more info

Agent 51
Just Keep Runnin' CD

Nice solid release by these san diego punks. If you ever have a chance to see them live you really should cuz they kick ass. Much better than the red and the black although that ones not bad either. Interpunk doesn't sell their first album Red alert but you should try to find that one too cuz it kicks just as much ass.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Life Won't Wait CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Life Won't Wait CD

Well this is actually my second time buying this cd on interpunk but the first one got thrown away so I had to get it again. This cd is great, its more kick back, skankin reggae, not so punk tunes. But its still great and its good to see Rancid take a different turn for a change. If you;re a first time listener then you're a dumbass, but you should get and out come the wolves or the new on indestructible that one kicks ass too. Hey Tim, fuck Brody man you;re better off without her!

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (2000) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (2000) CD

What can I say? Its Rancid, just punk fucking rock. You know their albums like life won't wait and and out come the wolves where they have a little ska sound to them? This ain't one of those. Hardcore punk at its finest and it leaves no room in the pit for skankers on this one. You love hardcore fast punk then this is for you.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (1993) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (1993) CD

What can I say? Its rancid so of course it kicks ass. More punk than wolves or lets go and thats not a bad thing. No lars on this cd which is a bummer but Tim still busts it out big time. If you are a new Rancid fan then this is a good one to start with, or lets go too.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Jul 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agent 51 -Red And The Black CD
Click for more info

Agent 51
Red And The Black CD

Awesome. There is nothing else that can describe this band. I heard their song shes my heroine on the radio and wasn't impressed enough to buy it but then I saw them live at X Fest in san diego and I had to buy their album. Not the fastest music but I still consider it punk. If you are into pop punk that isn't trendy then you should definitley check this out.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
May 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

Excellent cd. Super catchy fast punk/ska tunes that will have you bobbing your head for hours. I am brand new to this band but if they're other album are like this then I definitley have to own all of them.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
May 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Anthem CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Anthem CD

I feel incredibly guilty giving an LTJ album only 4 stars considering they're the best band on the planet. But this cd didn't even come close to their other ones. It was good with a few catchy congs but overall I was a lil disappointed. Definitley a mus for any LTJ fan but for newcomers I recommend Losing Streak or Hello Rockview first.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
May 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Edna's Goldfish -Elements Of Transition CD
Click for more info

Edna's Goldfish
Elements Of Transition CD

I bought this album expecting something totally different than what I got. I seen it being compared to LTJ and RBF and I was stoked. But it wasn't even close. It did have some catchy ska tunes and an overall good cd but the singer didn't match the style of music. He kinda sounded like sort of r&b style or sumthin. Its pretty good though, good to listen to when ur just relaxin.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.