THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Quincy from Clarksville, TN 
Mar 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Say Anything -Is A Real Boy (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Say Anything
Is A Real Boy (Reissue) CD

Damn! I love this band. Sincerity is Max Bemis' middle name. If you haven't heard this band yet, do yourself a favor and pick up this album. I listened to the original version of the album for an entire year, and it's still one of my favorite cd's.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursive -Recluse/Art Is Hard (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 10

Cursive
Recluse/Art Is Hard (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 10"

What can I say? I love Cursive! I'd recommend this to fans with turntables and a compulsion to hold all of their record collection over their friends.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Jul 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -Everything Went Black CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Everything Went Black CD

In case you scene-kids didn't know, Black Flag had more singers than just Rollins. This disc shows off the other singers. It's good classic hard-core (and not that "screamo" crap that's being labeled hard-core these days.) Know your roots! Get this album.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Jan 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bayside -Long Stories Short CD
Click for more info

Bayside
Long Stories Short CD

What can I say? Bayside is AMAZING! They're perhaps the best emo band I have ever heard. This cd is a lot poppier than "Sirens and Condolences", though. But Anthony's excellent lyrics are still there. I'd definately recommend this for Die-Hard emo-kids.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Nov 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus -Global Crisis 7

Virus
Global Crisis 7"

This 7-inch is awesome! The Virus is one of the few Street-punk bands with intelligent lyrics. And Mike is a lot better on vocals than that other guy.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Jun 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

This kicks So much @$$, that it's hard to describe. Get this if you like: ska, Satan, Hardcore punk, or political punk. It's sure to please.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Mar 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Hell Yeah! (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Hell Yeah! (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP

Very cool! This is a really solid record. I'm not quite sure if there is a song on here that I don't like...and if there is It's quickly overshadowed by the rest of the record. Very good bass-playin' too. I'm not sure if all the hype about this record being for fans of New Wave and Blondie, etc. is true...but I'll say this: If you like Psychobilly, GET THIS RECORD! Plus vinyl is way cooler than cd's...especially if it has pictures of pretty psychobilly-bitch chicks on it.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Buzzcocks -Ever Fallen in Love? CD
Click for more info

Buzzcocks
Ever Fallen in Love? CD

This is a very good CD! I didn't know it was a "Greatest Hits" collection when i bought it though. i'd recommend this if you're just getting into the Buzzcocks. There are some long instrumentals on this CD that are pretty cool. "Ever Fallen in Love?" is also a GREAT song!

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Feb 27 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Devotchkas -Annihilation 7

Devotchkas
Annihilation 7"

eh...so so. I was a little disapointed that the 7" has less songs than the CD, but I'm not sure how important that would be. They're not the greatest band in the world, but they're good for fast street punk, and Hip-Hop kids is pretty good. Oh, and the bass player is really hot, but don't let this effect you're decision wether or not to buy this.

Quincy from Jackson, TN 
Jan 24 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ripsnorter -Wake the Dead 7

Ripsnorter
Wake the Dead 7"

Very Mediocre. The songs don't suck...but they're not great either. The Evil Dead song is pretty cool though. If you're getting this record just to buy a horrorpunk record, save your money and buy some Misfits.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.