THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Dover Plains, NY 
May 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -Heart Means Everything CD
Click for more info

With Honor
Heart Means Everything CD

This is, absolutely, without a doubt one of THE BEST albums on the market right now. It's absolutely phenominal. I have barely listened to ANYTHING ELSE since I got it. I recommened buying this ASAP, you will NOT be dissapointed.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Oct 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Exit English CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Exit English CD

This CD is amazing. If you liked Change is a Sound, then you'll almost definitely enjoy the newest release from Strike Anwyhere. It has the same chants that are fun at shows, and the same politically driven lyrics. I recommend picking this up.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Apr 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Change Is A Sound CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Change Is A Sound CD

Great hardcore punk band. This is a really amazing band and this is a really amazing album. Highlights are Refusal and Timebomb. Def. check this band out.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Apr 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Cold Blue CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Cold Blue CD

Phenominal. Buy this album if you have ears. Highlights are Fragile and Truth and Purpose, but these are by no means the only good songs. Seriously, this is a great, great album.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Mar 13 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Earache/Pass The Time CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Earache/Pass The Time CD

Well, I don't really know what to say. I guess I could've expected a mediocre release, based on the release of Here We Are. I suppose I was hoping for a return to What the Fuck Will Change style. If that's what you want, look somewhere else. I was not a fan of Here We Are, there were about 2 songs I liked, but this is better. It has better lyrics and the music doesn't have that echo-ey guitar thing, it sounds cleaner. I'd say this is worth the money, but don't get your hopes up too high.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Oct 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -Know Your Enemy LP
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
Know Your Enemy LP

This is a great album! If you like Aus Rotten you'll really like this. Lyrics are phenomonal, music is great, message is excellent. They're a great band, buy this LP.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom CD

This is an excellent sophomore release by an incredible Boston street punk band. These lyrics never stop making you think. The music is excellent, the lyrics are great making for an unstoppable album! Pick this one up!

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Until We Die (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Until We Die (Reissue) CD

This, as most people already know, is a phenomonal release by an excellent band. The lyrics are thought out well, the music is great and the energy is constant. If you've all heard "What the Fuck Will Change?" and liked it then this is a definite buy. Highlights are Channel 4 and Fucking Racist Maggots but the whole damn album is incredible.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.