THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,335 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Missing 23rd -Ctrl+Alt+Del CD
Click for more info

Missing 23rd
Ctrl+Alt+Del CD

This cd is fucking awesome. Missing 23rd is an awesome band. I also get to see them live a lot since there local. I think that The Powers That Be is better, but this cd is still fuckin great. Best songs are freedoms wake, listening station, and were all, the natural way, and on your knees. If you get a chance, see these guys live. later.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stockyard Stoics -Stockyard Stoics CD
Click for more info

Stockyard Stoics
Stockyard Stoics CD

This is a great cd. I usually dont listen to music quite like this, but this is great. you can definitely tell they were influenced by the clash. i also heard about these guys from loc. best song is usa. later.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
No-Cash/Team Spider -Split CD
Click for more info

No-Cash/Team Spider
Split CD

This is a great cd. I bought it fer the no-cash stuff, and its really good. I dont really dig team spider. The best songs are annilahation of the nation, pierce the gates, sk8 or die, and cashless and pathetic. The best team spider song is corporate trash, although i liked the original a lot better. later.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Daycare Swindlers -New and Tasty CD
Click for more info

Daycare Swindlers
New and Tasty CD

this is a pretty good cd. this is back when they played ska. the best tracks are sick design, lifeless corpses, rambo cop, and big show. later.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Until We Die CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Until We Die CD

this is a great cd. iduno if what the fuck will change is better. i'd say there about the same, so what the fuck, buy both. best songs are were all equal in the end, fuckin racist magots, the way it is, and filthy greedy guilty. later.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -89-99 CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
89-99 CD

This is a great cd. All my friends hate tn and said im stupid for liking them, but i dont care. its the kinda music that makes you wanna break a buncha shit. well, its great. i think the best tracks are junkie bastard, all bands suck, drink, believin, people suck, homebrew, and politics. later.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Live At The 9:30 Club VHS Video
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Live At The 9:30 Club VHS Video

its minor threat. live. i think that says enough. the only bad thing is the song minor threat is recorded really poorly and you can see almost nothing. but the rest is fucking awesome.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Apr 1 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Nothing New For Trash Like You CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Nothing New For Trash Like You CD

this is a pretty good aaa cd. i have all of them except destroy what destroys you. i think that all fall down is better, but that this is better than 24 hour roadside resistance. best song is centerfold. later.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Dec 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
INDK -Kill Whitey CD
Click for more info

INDK
Kill Whitey CD

this cd is great. it has members of choking victim and leftover crack. you can tell that members of the band were in cv. standout tracks are rent for sale and east coast rising. buy this cd, or just go steal it from your local cd store, whichever is more conveinient.

Chris from Ventura, CA 
Dec 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Crack Rock Steady Demo/Squatta's Paradise Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Crack Rock Steady Demo/Squatta's Paradise Split CD

this cd is really cool. it is really shitty recording, but it just makes it that much better. all the songs are awesome. the standout songs are infested, born to die, and suicide, but the other 5 are good too. buy this cd, and buy ng/nm, and the loc and indk cds. they all kick ass.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.