THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,403 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Nov 2 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Angels And Airwaves -We Don't Need To Whisper CD
Click for more info

Angels And Airwaves
We Don't Need To Whisper CD

Boring! Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring Boring.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Nov 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Maritime -We The Vehicles CD
Click for more info

Maritime
We The Vehicles CD

This album is amazing. Buy it now and enjoy the good times. One of my favorite albums of 2006.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Jun 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Weatherbox -4 Songs CD
Click for more info

Weatherbox
4 Songs CD

This cd is just a cd-r with a basic computer print out cover. I care about cd artwork and such and I thought this info might be helpful to someone.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Apr 20 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Wolf Parade -Apologies To The Queen Mary CD
Click for more info

Wolf Parade
Apologies To The Queen Mary CD

You may hear statments like, "Wolf Parade is a Modest Mouse rip off". I have noticed that those kind of comments only come from indie socialites from New York, NY that read Pitchfork with the intent of buying every cd that's on their 10 top every year.

This album is good. I recomend it.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Oct 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Islands -Return To The Sea CD
Click for more info

Islands
Return To The Sea CD

BESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT CD EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! BUY ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT OMG! YES! BUY MEEEEEEEEEEEE! A FEW SENTENCES IS WAY TOO HARD! JUST BUY IT! YAAAAAAAAY!

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Jul 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Where You Want To Be (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Where You Want To Be (Enhanced) CD

I really like this album. It isn't as good as the older one but its still good enough to buy. It is not that much different than the older stuff and alot of people thought the new members would mean a change in sound. But really its the same old songs.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Jun 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lifetime -Jersey's Best Dancers CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Jersey's Best Dancers CD

This album is a must have. This cd changed my life. Thanks you Lifetime.

You need to write at least a few sentences in order to submit a review. Please click back and write a longer review.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saosin -Translating The Name CD
Click for more info

Saosin
Translating The Name CD

This band is going to be huge, buy it now. They sound kind of like a hardcore Coheed And Cambria.

I heard they suck live. Oh well.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Aug 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bear Vs. Shark -Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD
Click for more info

Bear Vs. Shark
Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD

If you are reading this... you should buy this fucking album! There is no way to discribe this band so check them out for yourself.

Jeremy from Simi Valley, CA 
Apr 28 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Recover -Ceci N'est Pas Recover CD
Click for more info

Recover
Ceci N'est Pas Recover CD

The album is a nig change from their full length. I really like the EP. The artwork is amazing. One of the best designed cds of all time. The songs are more then the old ones. Way less screaming, way less anger. If you are into Recover, this is a must have.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.