THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,681 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shere Khan -Get Fucked CD
Click for more info

Shere Khan
Get Fucked CD

Oh, man, huge surprise. I am totally in love with this cd. It is ten times better than OBW. It has old school flavor and still kicks ass. For any fan of the core.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 5 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Until The End -Blind Leading The Lost CD
Click for more info

Until The End
Blind Leading The Lost CD

I would really not recommend this cd to anyone who is not a HUGE Until The End fan. Because without Mean Pete this shit is not the same. But, oh well, it is still awesome musically, but vocally it leaves you wanting more. Sorry.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 5 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Terror -Lowest Of The Low - old CD
Click for more info

Terror
Lowest Of The Low - old CD

This cd is good for posicore, but nothing else. Also at Posinumbers, these guys were dicks. Do all yourselves a favor, and just go buy Des. Mes., some Gorilla Biscuits, and some Lights Outs. Spare yourself this self righteous I'm right, you're wrong shit. Unless you like posi alot.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 5 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Calico System -Duplicated Memory CD
Click for more info

Calico System
Duplicated Memory CD

This cd was ok, I get the feeling I should have bought it used. There are some parts that really grab you, but others that totally make you wonder if this band isn't really a Thursday cover band. Oh, well, maybe they will make a better second album, but not a bad cd on the whole.

John from Stafford, VA 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scarlet -Breaking The Dead Stare CD
Click for more info

Scarlet
Breaking The Dead Stare CD

Amazing, no questions asked. And, now they are back together, YES!!! And that's that. I leave now.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Petitioning The Empty Sky CD
Click for more info

Converge
Petitioning The Empty Sky CD

Simply put:

CONVERGE. The greatest hardcore band of all time. And screw anyone who thinks otherwise.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD
Click for more info

Converge
When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD

Towing Jehova is the best song...and it's on this album. If you like Converge don't hesitate buy it now. NOW.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 29 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Premonitions Of War -Left In Kowloon CD
Click for more info

Premonitions Of War
Left In Kowloon CD

Agressive, heavy, and deadly. The War is one of the best bands to come out of Victory lately. If you do not buy this cd right now...I will come to your house and beat your parents while you are forced to watch. And that's the truth. Cause it is that damn good. The only problem is that it is one of the shortest full lengths I have bought. I have longer EPs than this.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Unloved And Weeded Out CD
Click for more info

Converge
Unloved And Weeded Out CD

It is a great album and has some real good stuff on it. And also it is Converge so can't go too wrong there.

John from Stafford, VA 
Jan 27 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ramallah -But A Whimper CD
Click for more info

Ramallah
But A Whimper CD

Well, this cd kinda let me down. I think Jake Bannon, awww, hells yea. But, no, it is still ok, but it is nothing new. I also didn't really like some of the vocals. This cd could have, no should have been a much better album. Even Jake Bannon didn't make it better.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.